Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

It was an amazing Hotel a bit far from the subway

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It's was awesome the hotel. Breakfast, size, bathrooms, love the security box inside the room. It was just amazing.
Cons: The shuttle bus to the Metro could improve. It needs to run at least every 20 minutes, there is a break in the afternoon too long without picking up.
Location: To far from the Metro, and the hotel shuttle doesn't run very often. I wouldn't stay there again because to far the station Mercure La Defense
It's was a very nice Hotel, perfect as a building accommodations, but to far from the Metro Arc de la Defense so it made it very difficult to get to the Metro because the Hotel shuttle only runs every 30 minutes and they take break a long break in the afternoon and they stop running late. I found myself walking late at night back to hotel and ended up taking UBERs back to the hotel because it was very confusing getting back. I personally if I have to take the Grand Arc de La Defense Metro station, I would never stay there again. I was really uncomfortable and stressful getting back and forth
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It's OK however the room is good for a single not for 2 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent |England

convenient city hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to ammenities. The service was good and the staff very helpful.
Cons: For us nothing.
Location: It was close to the tourist buses, the museum quarter and within a couple of miles of the shopping streets.
Very convenient hotel within walking distance 0f all the amenities we wanted to see. the room was well decorated with some interesting photos on the wall. it was very comfortable and a request for an extra pillow was seen to within an hour. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel and central location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness of room, reception staff. My flight was late in the evening and it was great to be able to use the spa facilities to freshen up
Cons: Just would be nice if the TV could swivel to allow for a better viewing
Location: Centrally located; close to Parliament and Museum Quarter; pretty much walk to everything from the hotel. If I can, I will add photos later
Visited end of May 2017. Hotel was lovely. A nice boutique hotel and as I expected. Room was small but there again, I requested a single room and I only needed it to freshen up and sleep in and it fitted the bill perfectly. The room was lovely and clean (v important), shower facilities were great. TV however was fixed to the wall and the angle of the bed made it far from ideal to view. I can't comment on the restaurant or bar facilities as I didn't use them but they did look lovely and staff were friendly enough. The hotel is so easy to get to from the airport and thats coming from someone who feels a tad uncomfortable with public transport in unfamiliar territory. S7 train to Praterstern then hop onto the metro U2 line to Rathaus. Hotel is very centrally located. 5 minute walk from the Parliament and about 15 min walk to the right to Museum Quarters. Everything was within walking distance and where it wasn't, the metro was so easy to navigate and so easy to use. Gym and Spa facilities were small but very nice. I wish I had taken the opportunity to use the sauna and relax at the end of the day. Would have felt much more relaxed and ready for the next day. Reception staff were lovely. On the day of leaving, I decided to go for another run in the afternoon and asked for suggestions. I was directed round the Ringstrasse which would take me to the Danube. Was a great 5 mile run all round. I would recommend this hotel. I would stay agai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry, UK

Okay for a short stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: location, room size, good manager Cons: inconvenient housekeeping times, small single shower, poorly trained staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Although the rooms are on the small side, they are well equipped, clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

good location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
wonderful helpful and friendly staff, esp. at the reception. clean rooms with some high tech features. great bathrooms everything looks and feels like new.
4 out of 5
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Brilliant!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Its location, food, services are among things I liked the most.
This hotel is amazing. Its a five star hotel with perfect location for those who want to be inside the city. Breakfast was included and its high quality food. Staff is very kind and responsive; they do everything super fast. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Overall I felt secure, comfortable, and at ease :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review!!! I will forward your very kind comments to the whole staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again in our Hotel and remain with best regards from Vienna. Your Levante Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, TX

Hotel is central to the Ring. Excellent transport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great accommodation, buffet breakfast is first class, add that to your purchase!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, first of all we want to thank you that you took the time to share your opinion about our Hotel and second for that very good review! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in our Hotel and remain with kind regards from Vienna. Your Levante Team.