Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Westbahnhof and Ubahn stations.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very helpful. The lobby is a very pleasant place toast and read or use the WiFi. I sent a lot of time there because the WiFi strength in my room was too weak. The location is down the street from the Westbahnhof and Ubahn stations. A good base to see the city from
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi in room. No reception from Midnight to Morning. No Restaurant,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Wotif
It was within 10 minutes of old town and the train station. The staff were the greatest treasure. Arranged a private guide Robin Pruchan - amazing!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay in Vienna...

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The location was good. The shopping and restaurants in the area were good.
Cons: Glass shower door enclosure is needed in the bathroom because it made the floor completely wet. This is a hazard if someone were to fall.
Location: Great location!
It was good. The location was close to the subway station which was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Decent

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The locks to the rooms are atrocious. Its very unusual and I still don't know how to use it properly when I left. I just kept twisting and twisting. I only stayed for one night so I can't say much more. The location is good.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Crook

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room, beds are cosy. Had our own little balcony. Room was very clean and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool. UK

Great for access to the city

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Lovely hotel . Great city can't wait to go back to both
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nil

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from the hotel, we enjoy our time in Vienna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Shower system should be rechecked. No powerful water comes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Location: Plenty of things to do but a fair way from the centre, especially if walking
Pleasant hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable room