Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by adrian from argentina

no se si lo recomendaria ,

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
en general estuvimos bien, pero la cama principal era un colchon en el piso. no era muy luminoso y le faltaba lugar para acomodar y guardar la ropa. el equipamiento de cocina estaba bien, estaba decorado con gusto. la zona cómoda, bastante cerca para ir caminando al centro
1 out of 5
by Colin from Auckland

Top 7 Apartment, Bechardgasse 4, Vienna

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment was a complete disappointment. It is listed as a "luxury apartment" but it was in fact the equivalent of a backpackers. Although my family stayed there for almost 2 weeks, there was no change of bed linen or towels. The towels were worn thin, the main bed was on the floor, and the apartment building was in a dilapidated state, with paint stripped from the walls and the masonry in need of repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
This really nice apartment was new build at 2012. Very high standard with the furniture. Located directly inside the city venter of Vienna. Best location for sightseeing. The only thing was that you booked 11 nights and stayed 12 nights and didn´t want to pay for this additional night. That´s not fair....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
They only have one bedroom and others have to sleep on sofa bed in living room. The apartment was in good condition and staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
Thats waht your read in the dicription and you see on the map of the apartment : 1 bedroom with one double and 1 livingrrom with 2 pull out double sofa beds :-) But we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Vienna.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr dunkle Wohnung in schlechter Gegend.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
von wegen Luxus. Eine sehr dunkle Kleinwohnung in einem schlechten Viertel. Nie wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Guido Baron , Hotel Management
Wir finden es schade das sie den Aufenthalt nicht genießen konnten. Diese Apartment hat wie angeben 52 m2. Mehr ist es nicht. Im 1. Stock sehr ruhig direkt im Zentrum von Wien gelegen. Teure Bestlage eigentlich. Leider können wir das Zentrum von Wien nicht ändern...dies ist nun mal Wien...
5 out of 5
by City Center from Viena

Muy bien el apartamento, la finca poco arreglada.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, emplazamiento bueno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
We are really glad that your enjoyed your stay in this really nice apartment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bretagne

Très proche du métro, commerces à proximité

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Appartement sympathique mais difficile à ventiler quand il fait très chaud. Manque de luminosité. Par contre décoration soignée et moderne, bien équipé, quartier très calme et accès très facile à tous les points d'intérêt ( centre, Pratel, Schonbrunn) par le métro et le tramway proches du logement. Accueil chaleureux lors de notre arrivée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt og roligt, charmerende kvarter

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Charmerende Østerbro-agtig ældre ejendom og kvarter. Veldisponeret lejlighed til 5 overnattende. Godt m ekstra håndvask og spejl i køkken.
2 out of 5
by Felix from Deutschland

Wiener Charme??

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bedauerlicherweise geben Internet-Angebote niemals einen wahrheitsgemäßen Eindruck. Das Apartment liegt zwar sehr günstig, aber in einem Haus, das nur einen mäßig gepflegten Eindruck macht. Das Apartment selbst ist ziemlich geschmacklos eingerichtet, die Naßzelle sehr klein, die Bettwäsche, wie offenbar üblich nicht sehr wertig, Handtücher von minderer Qualität. Als wir ankamen lief der Trockner mit der Wäsche der Vorgänger und wir wurden gebeten, den Trockner einfach zu öffnen, sobald er fertig sei... die Couch im Wohnzimmer war aus Kunstleder - es schläft sich nicht sehr gut darauf. Die Gesamtdekoration erschreckend. Nie wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Leider können wir nicht immer jedermanns Geschmack treffen. Das Apartment sieht genauso aus wie auf den Fotos. Nichts verschönert oder mit Photoshop bearbeitet. Wir haben mehrere Apartments mit verschiedenen Stylings. Hier können sie gerne wählen was Ihren Geschmack mehr entspricht. Die Bettwäsche ist bei all unseren Apartments von Castell, einen deutschen Markenhersteller, und war recht teuer. Auch Allergiker geeignet.