Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stefan from Montenegro

Falsely presented

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this apartment because we came by car and it was important for us not to worry about limited parking hours. The presentation stated that it has free parking nearby, however, when we arrived this was not true. We had to buy parking tickets and put them out every morning and evening and to carefully watch the clock in order not to get a fine. The rooms itself weren't bad but not great either. Bathroom was terrible and kitchen was okay. On the plus side, the neibougrhood is okay, it's within a walking distance of Schoenbrunn and it takes 10-20 minutes to the city center depending on the traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein hübsches Apartement für den Städtetrip

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: s.o.
Cons: ---
Location: Aufgrund des guten öffentlichen Netzes in Wien sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar
Das Apartement liegt verkehrstechnisch gesehen recht gut. Da es in Wien immer schwierig ist mit Parkmöglichkeiten ist hier in der näheren Umgebung immer ein Parkplatz zu finden, deswegen alleine schon absolut top. Die Ausstattung ist sehr gut. Die Sauberkeit ist wohl kaum zu übertreffen. Alles bestens Dankeschön
3 out of 5
by Raewyn from New Zealand

Not central Vienna but everything you need.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Average apartment, quite small for 6 but has everything you need, warm and plenty of hot water. Neighbourhood wasn't too appealing at night and although not central about 10 minutes walk to major tram stop. As a family of 6 once we had set up the 2 sofabeds at night there was barely any room to move in the living room but fine during the day. Only frustration was that lady who was going to meet us wasnt there and said she would come back in over an hour as it was snowing heavily outside. Owner was great and gave us a lockbox key code and we were inside and warm in no time.
1 out of 5
by Anna Marie Holst from København

FOR DÅRLIGT

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Det blev ikke til noget OPHOLD!!!!!!!!!! Lejligheden svarede slet slet ikke til det vi havde bestilt! Da vi reserverede lejligheden midt i September 2014 var der andre billeder på og en anden lejligheds oplysning, Vi gik primært efter 2 soveværelser DA VI ER 2 PAR!!! Da vi ankom var der kun 1 soveværelse ! Vi valgte at forlade stedet og finde noget vi kunne bruge!!! Vi gik på nettet og SÅ TIL VORES STORE OVERRASKELSE AT DER VAR NY BILLEDER OG NY BESKRIVELSE AF LEJLIGHEDEN PÅ JERES HJEMMESIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DET HER NOGET SJUSK OG IKKE RETTIDIG OMHU SKAM JER!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter wonderland

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice except the radiates heaters turned off on us one day. Got them to kick in again and all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
Thanks for kicking the heater and repair it :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zutphen

Prima locatie vlakbij Station Wien Meidling.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Het was handig dat het op loopafstand was van Station Wien Meidling. Supermarkten zijn heel dichtbij. Metro ook.
Cons: Het raam van de toilet sluit niet goed, waardoor er kou naar binnen kwam.
Location: Prima locatie vlakbij Station Wien Meidling. Supermarkten en metro vlakbij. Voor het echte centrum moet je met de metro.
Het appartement is voor zes personen te klein. Er is een slaapkamer met tweepersoonsbed en er staan twee tweepersoons slaapbanken in de kleine woonkamer. Als die uitgeklapt staan, is er geen ruimte voor koffers en geen loopruimte. De buren hadden tot diep in de nacht de TV aanstaan waardoor het moeilijk was om te slapen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with apartment...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Host was friendly on the phone. Wife was waiting to meet us. Her english was minimal but also friendly. Apartment looked much nicer on the photos. Kids beds were a pull out sofa bed which is generally no problem but these were uncomfortable. Bathroom sink was in the kitchen. Building complex not very appealing. Would have much rather stayed closer to the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Guido, Hotel Management
Thanks for your response. We have to sinks in the apartment: one in the bathroom and a second in the kitchen. There are 3 different metro stations near the apartment (5-7 minutes walk) and also the main trainstation of Vienna near (7 minutes walk). Castle Schoenbrunn is a walk of 10 minutes around.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Albertslund

Din værdi for pengende... Ok plads til en familie.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fin lille lejlighed som det lykkedes os at mase to voksne og fire børn ind i. Værten var sød og rar. Lejligheden ligger lidt afsides men tæt på et fint lille strøg og relativt tæt på en metrostation. Fin værdi for pengende. Vi ville fodt bokke samme værelse en anden gang.
4 out of 5
by Eugene de Lima from salzburg

Good Location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay in Vienna. The location was good, very close to Meidling Station, and the Ametro to the city centre