Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by 조혜민 from 한국

위치는 좋음

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 좋습니다. 링 안쪽이라 왠만하면 다 걸어다닐수있음. 다만 체크인하기전에 전화를 해야하는데 절대 늦지말라고 신신당부 하길래 조금 일찍왔는데도 시간 다되었는데도 호스트가 나타나지 않아 30분 이상 기다렸습니다. 지나가는 사람한테 전화빌려 간신히 전화하니 그제서야 나왔음. 시설 등 전반적인 것은 나쁘지 않음. 전화할 때 잘못 알아들었나 예정 체크아웃 시간보다 1시간?정도나 빨리 와서 좋지않은 표정과말투로 빨리 쓰레기 비우라고 하면서 서둘러 나가라는 눈치를 줘서 쫓겨나듯 나왔습니다. 비슷한 가격 비슷한 위치에 다른 아파트 많으니 다시 예약한다면 굳이 여기로 예약 안할듯
3 out of 5
by MIGUEL ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from ciudad de Mexico

excelente eleccion para visitar Viena

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente muy bien situado(muy cerca de la opera)tranquilo limpio y la persona encargada muy amable y servicial
5 out of 5
by Kamen from New canaan

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
We actually stayed in another apt from the same provider - no complaints
5 out of 5
by Yi from New Haven

A very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant surprise when we opened the door to our room. The room was clean, spacious, delicate, and romantic. It's near the Karlsplatz subway station, a very nice and convenient location. Definitely recommend to anyone who travels to Vienna.
4 out of 5
by Salvatore from Reggio Calabria

appartamento ben posizionato vicino al centro.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Appartamento per 4 persone vicino al centro e vicino alla Metro, gradevole. Ottimo per famiglie e giovani. Cucina atttrezzata e funzionante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It' s not a hotel. Not even an apartment...

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
It' s not a hotel. Not even an apartment, just a studio room. Not comfortable if more than 2 people stay. The landlord request extra cash deposit when you arrival which not say on the 'hotels' booking, if this is final stay, not everyone can left 100 Euro cash got it. They also request provide exactly arrive n depart time of the room which very inconvenient to traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigsburg

Schöne Ferienwohnung mit sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 11, 2011
Diese FeWo ist wirklich hübsch und die Lage einfach einmalig. Man ist nur wenige Stationen vom Zentrum entfernt und auch zwei Supermärkte sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zu finden. Das Haus besitzt zudem einen Aufzug, was bei viel Gepäck sehr hilfreich ist! :)