Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg, WV

Nice hotel in the area that I needed.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Every thing was great. Easy making the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were super comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with our property. We are happy you enjoyed our friendly staff and comfy beds. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Vienna/Parkersburg area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Point Pleasant, WV

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great looking hotel, loved the 24 hour hot tub! Great location too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
No views, but clean, comfortable and the breakfast was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Wingate by Wyndham Vienna, WV. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you, Wingate by Wyndham Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! The room was very clean and quiet and the available facilities, gym and pool looked to be well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Wingate by Wyndham Vienna, WV. I am happy to hear your stay was "great." We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you, Wingate by Wyndham Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Black Alumni Reunion

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: room cleanliness
Location: good close to
Room was good, clean and comforting. My bed was very comfortable. I sleep good and restful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lowes store on front side of property noisy. Delivery late Saturday evening disturbed us and parking lot cleaning Sunday morning woke us up. Stay on back side of motel! Staff very friendly and room clean. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again when in area

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good stay quick check in and room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Met family there - great meeting place.
5 out of 5
by Bob from Cincinnati

Restful night

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room and hotel was clean and quiet