Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Black Alumni Reunion

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: room cleanliness
Location: good close to
Room was good, clean and comforting. My bed was very comfortable. I sleep good and restful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good indoor pool for my kids, comfortable beds, dual beds are queens and not doubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Really nice hotel but the girl at the desk seemed to be the only staff member there the night we checked in. She was running everywhere trying to get things done (and obviously couldn't). Would've been better if they had more people working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The value compared to the price, it was amazing

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: carpet had bumps so suitcase doesn't wheel flatly and Mirror over the desk for women and make up.
I had a late check in, they gave me a cookie and a bottle of water. The wifi was fast, the bed and bath clean. In the morning free breakfast and a to go bag with banana, nutribar and water bottle. Just what I needed for day driving from appointment to appointment. The staff was friendly and helpful. the location was convenient and not scary for the price range. Overall better than the expensive hotel I stayed in the night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonestown, PA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel was very nice! All areas were very clean and it was in a convenient location. Breakfast was great and hotel staff were great!! I would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Convenient, comfortable for our business stay

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean and so comfortable! We left at 545 and grabbed a "grab and go bag" because we didn't have time to sit down for the awesome breakfast ! Awesome !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Very friendly, well-provisioned hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Provision of all needed for comfortable travel.
This hotel is very welcoming with warm cocoa and cookies on arrival, warm cocoa on leaving. Great hot breakfast, warm well-equipped indoor pool, and beside mall/gas with lots of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Love this hotel! We stay here every time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Very clean and we'll maintained.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Excellent hotel, looked very new. Room was spacious and comfortable. I would recommend to friends and family. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable room.
Cons: Check-in was late.
Location: The location is near my daughter's college campus.
The hotel was clean and the staff was very polite. My only complaint was that my room was not ready until 4:15. Check-in was supposed to be at 3 pm. We had to wait in the lobby for more than a hour.