Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, ohio

Clean & comfortable!!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Easy access to Ohio University, friendly & professional staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
At check in the staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The issues were with noise. Not only did you hear everything in the hall, there was a group of guests in the lobby that were so loud it was unbelievable. The laughing & yelling went on after midnight and staff did nothing. Also my room was never cleaned despite being gone all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lyon, Mi

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Location was only negative. Otherwise it was an overall excellent experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg pa

Typical basic hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Typical basic hotel, end of stressful day trying to enjoy the pool could not because of the eight rowdy kids banging a beach ball all over the room the hotel could care less. The safe did not work the maintenance man came up wearing jeans, very professional look, tried to fix it took him three times. Breakfast poor dried up eggs, cheap danish, like I said very typical and basic. Parking lot is an obstacle course to get back to the hotel. You drive around Lowes and other stores dodging cars till you finally get to the back where the hotel is, interesting....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Nice hotel. We stayed the night on our way back from Cleveland. Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff. Room was great, loved the hot tub in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Nice staff! Clean facilities! Beds ok (I have a finicky back). Bathrooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to rest in.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
This was a great experience fr beginning to end. The staff was very friendly and willing to meet our needs. The hotel was clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson ohio

Nice hotel close to the Rock Church and the mall.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. I’d definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg, WV

Very personable staff, nice room, great value !

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Excellent value ! Clean, bright, all kinds of amenities and close to everything. Very happy with our stay !!
5 out of 5
by William

Great stay for great price.

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and no problems this time with keys. Great staff always willing to help.