Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kwon

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Guest Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback! Boutiquehotel Hein Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albarta, Canada

Convenient and friendly hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located only few minutes fromthe Vienna Airport. Hotel staff is friendly an helpful, rooms are clean and quiet. Bar in the hotel offers nice food selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Wimmer, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Zdenek, thank you very much for your nice feedback, so we are looking forward to welcome you next time again! :-) Best regards Boutiquehotel Hein Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near the airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
This tiny little hotel, has tiny little rooms and no staff, none, past 11 pm, was a 15 Euro taxi ride from the airport. It was not inexpensive or convenient. No pros, only cons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Your Guest Relation Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! We are sorry, that we did not meet your expectations. You are right that our reception is closed at 22:30 p.m., but our bar is open at least till midnight, in case you need something or you have a question. The standard price to airport amounts to € 15,00.
3 out of 5
by Mahsa

Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a terrible bed !! 2 single beds put together to make a double bed. Not a good idea when you book a room with double bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only stay over

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This hotel is very clean ,very nice people and 10 minutes to airport .. I stayed on a Sunday so not much open ,but I only wanted a hotel that was close to airport and comfortable . Recommend to anyone who wants a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Limited food choice.
3 out of 5
by Shahzad

Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
No minibar or even bottled water in the room. Very small room
4 out of 5
by Manas Ranjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ok hotel, rude staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
They don't give you the correct information about the shuttle to the airport. Actually there is no such thing as a shuttle, they just order a taxi for you which you have to pay cash 15 Euros NO Credit Cards! That is very inconvenient specially when they tell you that are going to charge it to the room and then you have an angry taxi driver trying to get his money. Also inconvenient when you are only there for transit and of course you don't have euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from japan

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I could go to bed slowly in a quiet hotel. The bathtub was also beautiful. There is nothing other than saying that the words from me are good.