Ratings based on 2,075 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George, BC

Perfect location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Location, and buffet breakfast were both superb.
Cons: Check-in nd check-out could be streamlined.
Both check-in and check-out were disappointingly slow and brusque. The hotel is in a superb location, excellent facilities with a fantastic restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Outside airport

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Fantastic place to stay for one night layovers! Comfortable and room service was fast and delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

FLYER CONVENIENCE

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Very convenient stop before early next day flying. Easy to roll bags across street right into airport.
Cons: There is nowhere to pull up and dump luggage...all spots for taxis, according to a parking guy at the hotel. We just wantedto offload and return car.
Location: All airport related. If you want to visit Vienna, get hotel there.
Very nice business friendly hotel with good, clean and modern rooms. Good bar and restaurant. Professional friendly staff. Directly across street from airport and half block from car rental return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

At the Vienna airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very convenient as it is literally across the street from Vienna airport. No need to take shuttle. All necessary hotel 4* hotel amenities. Good restaurant and bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lausanne, Switzerland

Nice hotel close to the airport but careless staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Staff must chage
We choose the hotel because we had to be at terminal 3 VIA at 5:00am. Room and breakfast are fine but the staff is really not welcoming, not friendly at all. Especially the front desk they are rude and cold as ice cubes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Arrived late at night, the room was kept for me despite many people lying on the floor in the lobby. Check-in was prompt, room well kept and modern. In the morning as requested I received a wake-up call and shortly was already in the airport building. The walk from the hotel lobby to the terminal entrance is 50 meters. Overall, the hotel works really well if you have a night layover or early morning departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Dirk Marras, Hotel Management
Hello We are really sorry that you saw people lying at the floor in our lobby - please accept our apologize for that. At this night the airport was closed due to thunderstorms and people who don`t get any rooms at the airport area just wait for next flights in our lobby.... Kindest regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for airport travel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Good clean hotel. Very close to airport. Can walk there in five minutes. Pretty good buffet and a nice bar to relax at. Perfect for travellers with an overnight layover. Decent gym as well. Would be nice to have a pool but can't have everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

BEST Location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: LOCATION!!
Location: Convenient and so close to the airport.
Very convenient! The walk to from the flight check in desk to the gate was longer than our walk from the hotel to the flight check in. There is outdoor seating for food/drinks. It was nice to sit outside in the evening. We didn't hear planes taking off or landing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would have been decent if the AC worked

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: location to the airport, though not quite as easy as it might appear
Cons: More staff at desk to check people in, working AC
Location: near airport
I arrived late from a long flight and long day. The room was warm, but I set the AC to a lower temp and I went to sleep right way. Woke up in the middle of the night in a sweat as it was warmer than when I went to sleep. I double checked the setting to make sure I hadn't done anything wrong and I did it right. No comment card, no one asked how it was, and I was too tired to ask about changing rooms. Checked out early the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Heights,OH

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We only stayed one night. We wanted to get ahead of customers who were coming from the city.