Ratings based on 2,099 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent airport hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice hotel conveniently located next door to airport terminals. Very clean room, comfortable bed, quite. Excellent food and service in a bar! But morning buffet is not so great. Overall it's a great airport hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire England

Nice hotel next to the Airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport, clean and pleasant
Location: Location very good for the airport
Very nice hotel, pleasant staff, rooms nice, food good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Next to the Airport
Cons: DIscount for frequent stay members.
Location: Don't have time to do anything especially during winter. But, the convenience of being at the airport is priceless
I stay here about once or twice a year and always overnight because of flight schedules. The hotel staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is always my first choice though my bookings are not always done directly because of the price fluctuations. Thank you and see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ukraine

comfortable stay between flights

Posted Sep 13, 2017
it is very comfortable for stay especially when you have a late or early flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location is really the selling point.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location convenient for an early flight
Cons: Xtra pillows, ice bucket (instead of an awkward shaped bag)
Nothing really terrible or very special about it - just an average hotel room. Walking distance to the airport was a definite plus, hard mattress and one flat pillow were disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient Airport location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean, modern and convenient location to the Airport Terminal and Train Station The hotel was modern, clean and had all the services required for a short stay. The staff were courteous and efficient. The restaurant was convenient but only average for menu selection and quality of food. Overall the one night at the hotel was a very enjoyable experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NH Vienna Aug 31, 2017

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: This hotel has great location, just opposite of Airport terminals [short walking distance].
This hotel has great location, just opposite of Airport terminals [short walking distance]. In my previous stays, room had feeling of Vienna -furniture was Vienna style, quite and clean. This time Aug 31, nothing like that. Room was badly renovated to new modern look [ already scratched cheap "wooden" floor], room smelled and did not feel clean. I have asked for 6 am wake up call, hm..nobody called.Unfortunate I was very disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna Austria

Room Service

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I have bad experience on food delivery to the room : ordered food was delivered at least half hour later than promised. Late at night . I was tired from my trip and wanted to sleep. the hot food was delivered cold ! I feel They should not have charged me for it the delivery delivery charge as well as for the food as it was cold ! Staff were nice as well facility was top clean. I may not have been lucky with them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Vienna airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: not a lot
Cons: Front desk is the worst I have ever seen
Hotel is ok, reception is a disaster, far too slow long lines waiting to check in or out. If you have a flight to catch make sure you check out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lausanne

Great hotel waking distance to the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed (my husband and I) in this hotel for our last night in Austria . We had an early flight so we picked something very close / walking distance to the airport. That was great ! Plus the staff is very gentil and the full hotel is clean and cool!