Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by LORRAINE

overnight stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stay. Bit like a travellodge. Just off main road.Not much around.Small modern rooms but clean and ok to just sleep in.Shower good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the motorway . Ideal stopover when driving No

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Very welcoming. Nice bar, restaurant . Same menu in every Campanile Hotel. Prices differ though.
4 out of 5
by pamela from Shepway

Ok

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Well used,maybe time for a re furb, otherwise good for overnight stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent base for visiting Futurescope

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit to Futurescope and this provided an xcellent base for visiting the park and all the amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No window blind

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed with our room. There was no blind at window only a net. Felt uncomfortable with people walking by. As we laid in bed. The hotel was very difficult to find. Not sign posted .
4 out of 5
by Kerry from Brisbane

Hotel for Futurescope on budget

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this brand hotel previously and although not as modern as other hotels was perfect for a budget hotel for 1 night. We were in a disabled apartment so larger than normal. We went for dinner very late and restaurant was extremely busy but we were prepared to wait as the food lived up to expectations from other hotels we stayed at.
4 out of 5
by lee from boston

overnight stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
basic hotel but clean and sufficient
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Kent UK

New restaurant

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
This campanile is bright and airy....air conditioning much appreciated in rooms. Restaurant was good and breakfast was good too. Rooms very clean and located close to motorway enabled an early start to next destination,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Jackfgroves from London

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Well. Run and efficient hotel.