Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by JULIEN

Proche gare et centre ville

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse rénovée avec gout. Literie confortable. Petit déjeuner varié mais perfectible pour le tarif. Propriétaire accueillant et fort sympathique.
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Montigny le Bretonneux 78180

Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Très bien situé.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rien à dire, hôtel propre et bien situé. Chambre pas très grande mais salle de bains très bien.
4 out of 5
by James from New Plymouth

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, friendly staff, good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et confortable idèalement situé

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés une nuit en couple avec un enfant de 6 ans en route pour le Futuroscope. Les chambres sont propres et bien équipées. Hôtel fraichement ŕènové. Émplacement central. Pas de parking mais places facilement disponibles la nuit â proximitè. Bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
by ERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

proche de la gare

Posted Oct 7, 2015
proche gare, mais parking pas très pratique. L'hotel n'est pas tout jeune
3 out of 5
by Mickael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Scarborough, UK

Convenient but only average and cramped.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was opposite Poitiers train station and we had to get an early train the next day. Helpful reception staff. However we had to pay an extra 7 euros for the twin room as we were told on arrival that the amount paid on booking was the price for a double. Having had confirmation from Hotels.com that the booking was for a twin room, this was a niggle. We paid though as it was a cheap hotel. The room was small and had three, not two single beds. No room to move, and the shower floor was too slippery to use by my partner who is elderly and was worried about slipping. Breakfast was extra but it was a very comprehensive buffet and was open from 5am to 10am. This was very convenient. Overall we would not stay here again unless needing the convenience of the train station. It was OK for one night but convenient rather than comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Decent value and no problems

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff were helpful
Location: Opposite the railway station and about ten minutes walk into the city centre. Not many places to eat close by.
Arrived pretty late but that was no problem. The room was clean and everything looked newish. The breakfast was adequate and the staff helpful. The problem was parking which was on a pay car park.