Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Good hotel a few minutes walk from Futuroscope

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Basic amenities in the room but very clean and comfortable (great night's sleep!). Great location for Futuroscope and nice restaurant (only opens at 7pm so if u have little ones it could be an issue) service a little slow but they have a bar 😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
3 hour drive from Caen ferry was easy. 2am check in no problem Comfortable beds with a very good breakfast Had fun at futureoscope next day -5 min walk away Would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Futuroscope but it's an old hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Location: Futuroscope
The room was absolutely not a 4 stars room - We found a comfy bed and a flat TV but the bathroom was probably built in the 60's with only plastic stuff. The room was small and smelt funny. Avoid the restaurant there, the food was more than disappointing for this brand and the staff wasn't better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by directeur, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poitiers Site du Futuroscope.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wigan

Overnight stay on way down south

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe a pizza on the menu but now lm being picky
Location: this was a overnight so have no opinion here
excellent all round full stop we will be back. It was just a overnight stay so thats why my comment is short but what we seen and the way we where treated was as i say excellent
4 out of 5
by Bruno

Un très bon hôtel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bon hôtel, bien placé pour visiter le Futuroscope. La qualité Novotel est au rdv.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Bergerac

Bien situé

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit en famille. Le bémol restera le restaurant qui a affiché complet pour le diner du soir. Il nous a semblé que l'organisation n'était pas au top. A coté de cela, la chambre était propre, les gens aimables.
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandrine from Toulouse

Idéal pour aller au Futuroscope, bon standing

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Proche du Futuroscope, bon standing et bonnes prestations
4 out of 5
by Francis from Barentin

Visite au Futuroscope

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle hôtel avec une situation parfaite pour passer un week-end au Futuroscope. Excellent petit-déjeuner buffet.
3 out of 5
by CARMELO from Molenbeek-Saint-Jean

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Literie pour couplesde nains....