Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JOONDONG from seoul

normal condition

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
normal price , normal conditioned hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff there were very helpful, kind, respectful, and efficient. I liked the free breakfast, bed comfort, and television. The fried rice was good
Cons: There were a lot of tiny crawling insects in the room and bathroom. I didn't see any on the bed, thank goodness. The wifi was out for several hours.
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room was spacious. Other than the tiny bugs in the room, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by 오재규 from 서울

좋은 호텔

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
직원들 친절하고 객실도 비엔티엔 호텔중에는 줗아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: 위치가 엄청 편리했고, 시설과 방의 크기, 청결도가 좋았습니다.
Cons: 제가 픽업서비스 신청시 몇번이나 재 확인했는데.... 안오셨어요 ㅠ (후기에 다른분들도 픽업신청했는데 않온경우가 많더라고요...)
Location: 책에 소개되는 비엔티엔의 중요 관광지는 모두 다 가깝고, 야시장도 바로 앞이라 매일 저녁 즐길 수 있습니다.
라오스는 호텔의 시설이 좀 안좋은곳이 많다고 하던데 이 곳은 제 걱정과 달리 너무 깔끔하고 넓고 시설도 좋았습니다. 호텔 직원분들도 모두 친절하고, 청소도 매일 깔끔하게 해주셨어요. 게다가 비엔티엔의 유명한 관광지와 야시장이 모두 가까워 근접이 편리했습니다. (다만, 픽업서비스 신청했는데.... 아무도 오질 않으셨어요 ㅠ 그것 제외하곤 다 좋았어요. 혹여나 이 호텔에 묶으실 예정이시라면 굳이 호텔에 픽업신청하지 마시고 그냥 공항에서 택시타고 가시는게 좋을것 같아요...) 혹여나 또 비엔티엔에 간다면 이 호텔에 묶을 예정입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

فندق ممتاز

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
كانت إقامه جيده مع إفطار الصباح والخدمه
5 out of 5
by David from Raleigh

A little piece of heaven in old Vientiane

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here several years ago. The place made such an impression on me that I gladly booked it again this trip. I was not disappointed. From the check in greeting to the great breakfast everything was perfect. I heartily recommend this lovely hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ihan ok hotelli.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ihan OK hotelli lähella nightmarkettia. Sijainti oli meille oikein toimiva, jaksoi kävellä joka paikkaan. Huone oli tilava ja siisti. Vaikka varasimme savuttoman huoneen, huoneessa oli varmasti poltettu, tosin huonettamme siirrettiin hissiremontin takia, ehkä se oli syynä. Aamupala oli pettymys, se tilattiin listalta 2 vaihtoehdosta valiten. Plussaa oli tosi hyvät ja edulliset katuruokapaikat samalla kadulla. Halvemmallakin varmasti olisi siis majapaikan saanut, mutta tämän kanssa tietää mitä saa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: まじめなスタッフのさりげない心遣い
Cons: 立派なプールがあるが場所が分かりにくかったです。
ナイトマーケットまでの距離が至近で、便利が良いです。 周りに飲み屋が結構あって夜までにぎやかですが、深夜まで ではなさそうです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 5, 2016
宿泊証明書が理解できず 苦労した。特に、リーダーとおぼしき 中年の女性が最悪であった。もう、利用することはないだろう。
3 out of 5
by Kiyoshi


Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
近所で自転車を借りて観光しました。 どこへ行くにも便利な場所です。食事にも困りません。