Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice Hotel,helpful staff,excellent breakfast.Location is perfect for discovering city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Recommended Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The reception was excellent. Staff were very helpful, polite and extremely friendly. Location is very close to all amenities. Night market, transport booking offices, massage centres and restaurants are very close to the hotel. Hotel bar was somewhat empty. Strongly recommend to all type of travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Sarah Dane - Deputy GM, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great location and great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right in the centre of Vientiane and close to the night market. Everything within walking distance. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good deluxe room we had was clean and modern. The pool was an oasis of calm in a busy city and good to go back to after a hot day in the city. Good places to eat in the streets around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gavin

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price with staff who were friendly & helpful. Handy location to the river front area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Good location, old fashioned but good room
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, lots of temples nearby, close to the river and night market, walking distance to many things
Enjoyed the stay, Good location, complementary pickup and drop off to airport, nice little pool, food good and reasonable price at hotel restaurant but lots of choice nearby, mini bar prices almost the same as street, room large and spacious and clean, good desk for working on, close to river and night market. Walking distance to where I wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noosa, Australia

Great location in centre of old town.

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff were always exceptional, food was great and excellent value for money.
Cons: Rooms are a bit tired but still good value for money.
Location: Centre of all the tourist and shopping areas. Over the road from the night markets and surrounded by restaurants.
We stayed for 7 days prior to a cruise on the Mekong and had not been to Vientiane before. The staff helped us with places to go, best restaurants and how to get around. It was an ideal location for getting to know Vientiane.
5 out of 5
by Tripti

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, close to the night market and many eateries. walkable to the Mekong river, massage places, temples, patuxai and interesting places around. Hotel staff is warm and welcoming. Loved my stay there. Rooms are spacious, clean with balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Excellent staff, in particular Mr. Baumpasert and the young lady who cleaned my room during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Great hotel, lovely pool

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, very comfortable and clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool is lovely gets the sun until about 3pm in the afternoon. Only negative is the wifi is very poor for a hotel of this quality