Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Excellent. Highly recommended! I cannot fault this hotel, the staff and facilities were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browne

Beautiful

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
This was my first trip to Europe and staying here did not disappoint. The room was beautiful. The staff was very pleasant and helped me with everything. The food at the hotel rivals, and at times, much better than the restaurants in the area. Don't let that stop you from eating elsewhere tho. Especially if you desire the views. You'll find many along the coast. Only negatives were.... TV and the roads. ( no sidewalks in town ) Don't rent a car and expect to navigate through traffic here. Either walk or take a cab. Would I come back? Yes! Would I recommend? Yes! I plan on visiting their Hotel affiliate in Rome on my next trip to Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, accommodating, clean, and private.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Quite, clean, modern accommodation. The view is outstanding.
Cons: I'd invest in a new chef, the food was marginal at best. We would have eaten dinner there more often if the food was better.
Location: All the cute towns along the Amalfi coast.
My wife and I were very happy with our stay, the room was clean, the staff was super accommodating, contemporary, and the had all the modern amenities were were looking for. The view was amazing and location is very convenient to jump to Salerno to catch a ferry or drive the Amalfi coast line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: smell
Beautiful views and good location, but is not in Amalfi Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good views

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The view, staff and the restaurant
Cons: To be truely 5 stars I think the external decor could be improved as some of the paint work and walls looked a little tired
Location: Vietri itself is a small town and compared to others along the Amalfi coast perhaps not as pretty. However I am nit picking as its still very scenic
My partner and I stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience. The hotel is set on the hillside overlooking the sea with good views. Rooms were clean and modern in design and was very nice although I am not sure it deserves a 5 star status, more like a 4 stars. All staff were great. Friendly, professional and courteous at all times and all spoke excellent English. We only ate in the restaurant once and the food was very good and prices were reasonable with a good wine selection. There's a courtesy shuttle bus to and from town which is a great touch as we wouldn't recommend walking those narrow cliff edge roads, especially in the dark which we did once and took our lives in our own hands!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Piece of paradise on the Amalfi Coast!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We loved our stay at Paradiso Relais. The view from the hotel are absolutely stunning. We were greeted by friendly staff and shown to our room which had a terrace that had direct access to the pool. Great facilities and a a mangeable walk to nearby towns Vietri Sul Mare and Raito.
5 out of 5
by Jervis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Rochester, NY

Wouldn't have done it any other way

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Miss it already. If I return to Amalfi coast this is absolutely where I would stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, nice location. not close to beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: comfy room
Cons: wifi and breakfast, no bartender at bar. reception didnt always have someone there to help
great hotel, nice, clean and comfortable. wish their wifi worked better and the breakfast selection wasn't great.
4 out of 5
by Iman from Indonesia

Staf service good,hotel location far from village.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi free but weak sometime No signal.hotel to village need own car, no shutter bus.