Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Serbia

nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Jun 24, 2018
The air conditioning broke down, waited for about an hour to fix it. The staff was quick in its reaction, very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent, everything was clean. The only down side, additional beds for children were extremely small, uncomfortable and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Everything good. The only problem were the mosquitoes on our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortavle stay

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Good hotel with all required amenities. Has amazingly nice staff, an exceptional breakfast and heaps of parking. The only draw back is that its 25-30min away from central Verona by car. And if driving at night, its country roads. The hair dryer is also about 30 years old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Nice hotel close to Verona

Posted Mar 4, 2018
We needed a hotel close to Verona Airport that was good value and had a restaurant. This hotel was the perfect choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Need more supplies

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The only reason I will give this hotel a markdown is because they didn’t have a baby cot or extra pillows. However, they were at capacity and everything they had was being used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dolce

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel with a fair price. We didn't expect so much.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Good hotel close to Verona.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and good staff. Overall very good value for money. Airco was leaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very Nice Budget Hotel, Great Value

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We were very pleased with our recent stay. The hotel is new and very clean. The hotel is offering way more than it was suggested by the price. We booked two rooms for our family of four. The rooms were bright and spacious, equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Beds were nice and firm, linens - crispy white. The location was perfect for car travelers - less than half-an-hour away from Verona and Lake Garda. The hotel offered ample free parking, good wi-fi and hot breakfast buffet (included into the price) with a lot of food choices. Check-in/check-outs were speedy and professional. Great friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location for Verona, lake Garda

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel, breakfast included which is a good spread, very friendly staff especially Nicole lovely girl.really enjoyed our stay here.