Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and cappuccino/coffee.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Replace the rugs.
Location: Very well located - convenient to the town of Vigevano.
Room was very hot - could not adjust the thermostat. We had to leave the window open all night. The rugs need to be replaced - there were several stains on them. They looked dirty. We reserved a room for three and we had a double room and a single room. That was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frandango from London

Great hotel close to Vivegano

Posted May 7, 2014
Great hotel with extremely friendly staff who went out of there way to help with our requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giovanni Rota from Quito, Ecuador

Excellent choice in the area.

Posted Dec 14, 2012
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel, and will stay again when we return to Vigevano for family visits. The only thing that we found uncomfortable, was that the mattresses are soft, and we end up with back ache the next day. Otherwise it's well located, comfortable, well serviced, the staff is cordial. We didn't have time to walk around on the outside, but it would be great for people with children because they would have incredible space to play.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel tranquillo e pulito

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel collocato in ottimo punto, tranquillo e pulito. Camere ampie. Personale gentile. Colazione non tanto ricca si può fare di più.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Grazie mille per la sua recensione! Siamo lieti che il soggiorno sia stato di suo gradimento che abbia apprezzato la nostra prima colazione! Ci auguriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente presto! cordiali saluti
4 out of 5
by Andreas

Modernes sauberes Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sehr gut geschlafen. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und die Mitarbeiter sehr profesionell.
4 out of 5
by M J A

Prima hotel met goede service

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Mooie uitvalbasis voor Milaan. Auto parkeren bij een P&R en dan met de metro naar de binnenstad.
3 out of 5
by Olivier

Braucht mal richtig putzen!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dusche braucht richtig Reinigung ... Frühstück sehr sparsam... Nur Toastbrot... Kein Käse
5 out of 5
by CRISTIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels