Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fabiano from Reggio Calabria

Una settimana da vip

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
ottima esperienza, hotel che merita le 4 stelle S e che soddisfa le aspettative. Personale gentile e preparato, pulizie puntuali e attente. Ottima SPA. Ci tornerò sicuramente e spero di poter provare il ristorante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaun from London

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel La Cartiera is a great hotel, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by petri from Stockholm

Fin lägenhet

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stor fin lägenhet. Tyvärr var matlagnings möjligheterna begränsade, köket lämpar sig endast för enklare mat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu vide lors de notre passage, mais cela ne nous a pas empêché de profiter de la tranquillité du lieu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by victoria

Je valide cet hôtel sans hésitation

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, personnel d'une grande amabilité, propreté parfaite, très calme. Le seul petit point négatif que je reléverais et l'absence de chaises sur la terrasse réservée aux fumeurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel en route to Venice, we did venture out

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: lovely room / good breakfast
Cons: The wifi was very slow
Location: nothing
clean room/good restaurant /good breakfast - used the spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice tidy and quiet

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The quality value for money & close to all the car & bike factories and wineries. the spa is fantastic great relax after a big day.
Cons: Internet service in the rooms furthest from hotel reception.
Location: Theres not much to do around the immediate area close to the hotel, there's very few restaurants to choose from its the only issue.
This hotel was fantastic set in a country area away from the noise of traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from Toronto

Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was very impressed to stay in this hotel especially we would like to thank you to all the front desk staffs, especially EWA, they were very helpful, kindness and friendly. Restaurant food and breakfast were good in both quality and taste. Wifi transmission was a bit slow but work. Overall is a GOOD 4+ Star Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Dresden

Super Service und Top Comfort

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Top Service, sehr gutes Wellnessbereich.