Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stolen from my room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Soon after arriving at this '5'star hotel, I had a piece of jewelry stolen whilst going next door for dinner. Of course they swore nobody entered our room but as far as I know, jewelry does not walk by itself. Very, very disappointing for a hotel of this caliber. Would absolutely not recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great City Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very beautiful. The only thing is that the room was dark, very little windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Good but not 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Spa, Overall decoration, Location
Cons: English proficiency of the staffs, Service by staffs, Cleanness and maintenance of the room, Food quality improvement
Location: Restaurants at Plaza mayor, Walking by the harbor, Santa Maria Church
Nice location and facilities overall. Stayed for 2 nights with breakfast and spa access included. English proficiency and service manner of the staffs could be improved. Quality and variety of food for breakfast and dinner should be improved (very salty or very blend without nice balance between two in one dish). Spa is nice but people tend to occupy one spot for long periods of time limiting others to enjoy all possible experience Spa can offer and guests are signed up for. Room size was ok but the cleanness was questionable (lots of dusts and hairs on the ground). Maintenance of the room was also disappointing with hair and black clumps rushing out of water jet when the bathtub jet was turned on, with light bulbs of living room stand needing to replaced, and battery of remote control and wireless keyboard requiring replacement. Overall it was nicely decorated hotel with good facility but not maintained or hosted by staffs to meet 5 star rating. Without 5 star hotel expectation, it could have been less disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Los Angeles

An Elegant and Superb Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Without a doubt the Gran Hotel Nagari Boutique & Spa is one of the two top hotels in Vigo. This is an elegant hotel with superb service and the location is excellent for enjoying what Vigo has to offer. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Charity

Lovely hotel in Vigo

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very modern, comfortable and in a nice location in Vigo. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. There were some additional expenses at the hotel which I only noticed upon check-in (i.e. you must pay to use the pool on the top level and the such things as the coffee pods in the room cost 1 euro each). Underground parking is available although valet is the best option as the parking garage was one of the tiniest that we've ever seen. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David from London

Up there with the best

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here twice and it is a very enjoyable experience. The swimming pool on the 8th floor takes it to another level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my favourite hotel in Vigo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: very cool modern design
very kind and helpful staff. great location. I would recommend getting the parking included, since around there's almost no street parking and public parkings are a bit expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Excellent hotel, location, staff, everything, best hotel in Vigo.
5 out of 5
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dulce from Miami

Nagari

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was awesome!