Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel and ideal location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, free bottled water, location, breakfast buffet
Location: Lots of areas within walking distance with a multitude of food and drink options nearby. Shopping mall, boat trips to nearby islands, coach tours.
Most of the staff are multilingual which helped me greatly for checking in and out and seeking advice. Free bottled water. The breakfast buffet on the seventh floor was delightful with excellent views on the terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Centrally located. Staff very friendly and willing to help all the time. Will stay there and recommend anytime.
4 out of 5
by William

Vigo in a heatwave

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our trip overall but it was spoiled by unusually high temperatures for the time of year. The area has a lot of restaurants but they don't start until 9pm. Better to take advantage of lunch meal deals available from around 1.30pm until 4pm then have a snack at night. There's lots to see and local transport is very cheap. Vigo is extremely hilly which was tiring in the heat.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Quick stop in Stantiago de Compostela

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, central location. Small room but has everything you need. Bathroom was very clean. The gentleman working there was also very kind.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Two nights in Vigo

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for a short stay. I've been here twice before and it is OK for a business trip. Well located. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Ithaca, NY

Great place to stay; good value; would def return

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean rooms, fantastic breakfast buffet on 7th floor, looking out to harbor, great service at front desk. The top floor was also a good place to go to get a drink at night and see the sunset. Front desk staff were very helpful to us, arranging services that I think went above and beyond what we expected. The need for keycards to use the elevator was a bit of a bother, until we got a second keycard. The location was great, as well. An excellent stay for the price. I would definitely return here, and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Nice room. Excellent location. It is not sophisticated but you get what the label says.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, LA

Great Location in center of Vigo

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Park and marina nearby as well as the "old city". Walking distance. Easy bus ride to the unbelievable beach named Samil. CON: hotel would control the AC! I had to ask 4 different times for them to NOT turn off our room. Room was for 3. Had a rollaway. Small room. If not for this, for the price. Very good. Not many amenities.