Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Surya from Texas, USA

Eagerly awaiting for my next stay

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good
Cons: Bill finalization took more time
Location: Its a nice location to get bus n auto rides to all the places.
Its a lovely hotel to stay. Nice ambience.Quality of the food is improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Uday from Mumbai

Good Hotel

Posted May 3, 2012
Was on Business Trip, hence could not Experience all the Hotel Facility, Hotel (Coffee Shop) Restaurant Food was Good, Rates are bit on Higher Side, Morning Breakfast was were nice. Good Hotel to stay with Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: Swimming pool with sauna was enjoyable.
Location: surrounded with lot of jewelery shops,and very near to Kankadurga Temple.
The hotel rooms are very neat and tidy.They are spacious with nice interiors. Complimentary breakfast was very good and the staff were very quick in service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2012
I had a received a very good reception with a welcome drink. Check-in formalities took few mins and I was in the room with in 5 mins time.Staff are very co-operative. Enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, uk

Poor standard

Posted Sep 21, 2011
I was impressed as i entered the lobby, staff are friendly. i was offered a cool drink and a wet flannel to freshen up. I was taken to my room(booked in to executive suite) and the room smelt musty, bed linen and towels smells are terrible, The bathrooms and toilets are clean. For most guests accessing wifi is very important and i found it very expensive. I thought i shall have some food and ordered room service. I found the quality of food satisfactory but nothing special. However every item on the menu is very expensive. on the final morning i found that one of the guests was having an arguement with the reception staff and it seems he was over charged. So i thought i better check my bill. i was charged extra 200 IRS- for using items in the minibar which i never touched. but she took the money off and offered no apology. All in all this hotel do not offer value for the kind of money they are charging us and i shall not be recommending this hotel for any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, LA

Can't wait to go back

Posted May 10, 2011
Best hotel in Vijayawada
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, LA

The best hotel in Vijayawada. Will stay whenever I visit the city.

Posted Apr 12, 2011
They had a very nice swimming pool on roof top with a good view. Neatly maintained and a nice front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best experience, best value in Vijayawada

Posted Feb 24, 2010
I have stayed in other hotels in Vijayawada over the years, but this one is probably the best, and a great value. The Chinese restaurant is about your only ethnic cuisine choice in the whole city, and the food was delicious. I would say that really made my experience stand out. Facilities are well maintained. Only complaint is that the breakfast buffet was not included in my rate, and the food there was not that well suited for an international traveler.