Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
A busy hotel with many local events. Center of the city. Accessible. Rooms seem old. They must bring cleanliness in their rooms and at their restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Excellent hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: excellent staff and restaurant
Cons: communication regarding reverse charge calls
Location: Large shopping centre within 100m. Money changer and chemist next door.
Very pleasing stay with excellent staff and wonderful restaurant. Close to everything we needed. Hotel staff excellent.
3 out of 5
by seungtag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by choudary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Spital

A good hotel,

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful, food at breakfast, lunch and dinner were all very good.
4 out of 5
by Yasodhara from Nellore

Taz group is Taz.You can stay in their Hotels wi

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Reception people polite in receiving the guests.Food service to the room was brisk.
5 out of 5
by Bob from Stoney Stratton, Somerset

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, good food. We had a team of six people there for 10 days - just what we needed. Will come back next year.
5 out of 5
by Lakki

Excellent

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Felt Pampered. Very efficient and friendly staff. Never missed home during the stay. Highly recommend this Hotel. Perfect location for shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Sanjeet from Guntur

bad

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a rip off !!!!! Be careful. They bill your thousands of rupees for using WIFI internet, that should be free.DO NOT USE INTERNET IN THIS HOTEL. When the issue was brought to to the management of the hotel, they brushed off that it was their policy
4 out of 5
by Vinay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels