Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Better staff training
Location: Close to airport
Had to go to reception to ask if someone would come to the bar so we could get a drink. When they did eventually come I asked the barmaid for a large beer, She started to pour this when the phone rang and she left my drink half poured and answered the phone, after 5 minutes we left with no drinks. Went back to reception but got no satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA USA

Nice hotel close to the highway and the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: There are fantastic restaurants nearby.
Very good hotel and well situated. There is no need to stay in downtown Lisbon and put up with the traffic if you going to the airport the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In transit stay for late arriving flight

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Easy to find, right off the highway, lots of parking, clean, nice breakfast, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by Tammy Jason

I'd definitely stay again!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were cycling the Portuguese Camino and stayed 1 night. It was quiet, clean, super comfortable and the restaurant was convenient and had good food. The neighborhood was more industrial and there weren't many dining options but we enjoyed the onsite restaurant for all of our meals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Not on the city

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to the highway, but not in the city of Lisbon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value just outside of LIsbon

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
No problems to report
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Excellent hotel outside of Lisbon.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Being very close to the Lisbon airport but well away from the busy downtown Lisbon.
Cons: No.
Excellent in service and great breakfast. Very close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice base for travelling

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable base
Location: We went to the village of vila franca had had a lovely meal. The village itself had good facilities.
Lovely hotel with lovely staff. The only problem was our own fault as we hadn't looked into the ease of travelling into lisbon.