Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Meagan

Happy here!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean place to go in safe area in SP
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Ronei Borba, Hotel Management
Dear Meagan, We are happy too! Thank you so much for your high score and to share your considerations about us! We hope to receive you soon, in your next visit to São Paulo city! Best regards, Fernanda Leite Customer Experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience yet!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The lock on the door worked
Cons: Read above please
Location: needed cab or Uber to get anywhere
THe room was dirty with used cake and birthday card on table. Two lights were not working, it took forever to get an iron and board, lots of the staff did not speak English for helping out, there were only two large bath towels in bathroom for two people when you needed at least three. It was consistently one problem after another and this was suppose to be a four star hotel. It was like a 2 star in the U.S. Their needs to be better services and communication with and for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Fernanda Leite (Customer Experience), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the CAESAR BUSINESS SÃO PAULO VILA OLIMPIA! At Caesar Business SP Vila Olímpia, we strive to provide superior products and service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We are at your entire disposal. Sincerely, Fernanda Leite Customer Experience Caesar Business São Paulo Vila Olímpia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Olympia neighborhood

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: location in middle of Via Olympia neighborhood, close to restaurants and major mall
Cons: Internet connection - overall refreshing
Location: business center - restaurant - major malls
Great hotel for business purposes. good hotel for the price of the rooms. hotel needs probably to start to refresh all rooms
4 out of 5
by Zishan Akhter from London

3 week's stay at Caesar Sao Paulo

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and well maintained. The hotel staff is trained and provide very good service. I would request the hotel management to come up with wider options in food with competitive pricing so that the guests don't need to go to the Vila Olimpia shopping mall every time for meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel... good staff... clean.. sweet chein & check out... Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul J.

Very Good Business Trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Very reasonably priced Brazilian hotel. Great service and staff. Comfortable room. No clock or washcloths in room but that must be a South American way of doing things that I am not familiar with as I am now in Argentina and it is the same.........Would highly recommend and stay again when I go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for Olympia business

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: internet connexion improved since my last stay
great staff, friendly and efficient. Located in center of Olympia neighborhood, it's good hotel for business. great restaurants around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buisness hotel well located to Olympia district

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: wifi.
business hotel well located to Olympia district. nothing else. great local restaurants couple blocks away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to business district

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: wifi in rooms - must be updated
this is a good hotel for business trip. no much around as touristic activities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location. Terrible internet and service

Posted Mar 21, 2015
3 out of 6 day we had no internet at all, other days it was extremely slow. Room are below average. Restaurant is also below the average. I believe for the price I paid, I should have gotten a better value.