Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

Great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location - not flashy - just a good night sleep
Cons: Coffee in the room would be nice BBC international and an English speaking movie channel
Location: Good location
Great stay - enjoyed the Hotel - nothing special but just good quality rooms and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Supervisora de Serviços, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Firstly, we are thankful for you had taken time giving us your opinion. We are always updating our property to provide the best experience for our customers. Best Regards, Jeanne Saito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Convenient location full service suite

Posted May 6, 2017
The location was perfect for my stay. But the hotel is so close of a busy heavy traffic street and windows are not soundproof, that you need to be used to sleep with noise. Apartments offer kitchen, segregated living room, office den and bedroom. Sparsely and dates furniture design covers the basics. Internet slow and I used my phone as a router. Breakfast is very good and as expected.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice place to stay in that area.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. It was quiet and room service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maputo, Mozambique

Good location for Vila Olimpia area.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Vila Olimpia area. Not the busiest part of town, not that much to do other than business etc.
A little worn. I am rating this hotel a 3 because they kept messing up the minibar count and also mistakenly sent a room service in the middle of the night. These things conveyed that things could have been better organized. Other than that, it was good enough for all practical purposes, and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Carolina Carvalho, Hotel Management
Hello Arildo! Thank you for your comment, it's so important to us your opinion because we can improve our service quality. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Edmonton / Canada

Great location and cost-benefit!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location and great cost-benefit!!! Walking distance to everywhere in Vila Olimpia neighborhood, nice restaurant, beautiful swimming pool and cozy suite. The washroom is not big, neither the bedroom, but the suite is confortable, the kitchen helps a lot, as well as the small living room. The air conditioners were good, silent and kept the suite cool all the time, what was perfect because it was 35 Celcius degrees outside!
3 out of 5
by Caio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great Location, the hotel conditions are fairly good for the price
4 out of 5
by claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Excellent location in Sao Paulo. Staff was outstanding. Very comfortable large room. Very quiet, safe location. Excellent breakfast each morning included with the price. Rate was very reasonable. Free parking. Would stay here again.