Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: NONE
Cons: EVERYTHING
On the pictures the hotel looks like a nice hotel, but when I check in, I saw nesty things...the sheets from the bed was dirty, the safe was broken. When i order room service, they took 1h and 45 min to delivery the food and the food came different from the order. the "orange juice tasty nasty and the fish "filet" had a lot of bonds. The sun wakes you up in the morning even with all curtains closed. The food tasty is bad and the presentation look terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Nina Rizzatto, Hotel Management
First of all we would like to apologize for all the trouble you had. It is very disappointing for us as well to know that we didn't meet your expectation. We will pass this information to the housekeeping department and to the maintance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sao Paulo is a very industrial and busy city. We did not do much walking around town but did enjoy the comfort of the Radisson during our stay. Certainly the warm towel and drink when checking in gave a lovely start to our short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room is very comfortable but the windows do not have good noise cancellation features as it was still a bit noisy at night when people were partying at the bar nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Businessman77

Vila Olimia stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Orbitz
A nice hotel in a nice business location but also close to bars and restaurants. Far from the intl. airport.
5 out of 5
by Dexter from Delray Beach, FL

Great location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Will definitely return
4 out of 5
by Chris from Miami

Good option in Vila Olimpia, Sao Paulo

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Radisson just took over this hotel and there are some improvements in progress. However I don't like the "modern" style with the toilet and shower having thin glass doors directly into the bedroom. Close to Berrini and Faria Lima.
3 out of 5
by SR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from New Zealand

Great location and Nice staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Access to restaurants and shopping as well as walking distance from several businesses I needed to visit.
Cons: Finish the refurbishment !
Location: Shopping, restaurants and cinemas
This hotel is in the middle of a refurbishment so maybe it is a little unfair to say negative things. On the plus side it is in an excellent location close to shopping malls and also very central to a lot of business areas. The staff were really helpful and friendly. On the downside my room decor was pretty tired, very noisy airconditioning, and it had a funny layout which ended up sort of watching the television from around the corner. The rooms themselves were reasonably quiet otherwise. It did have free wifi which worked fine and also an included breakfast which was perfectly adequate. The restaurant was open for Breakfast lunch and dinner and was OK but not great. There are so many places close by that you can eat at though it is not an issue. I had a look in one of the refurbished rooms and it was very nice, so if I go back I will definitely ask for an upgraded room.
3 out of 5
by pablo from buenos aires

oppossite to cool beach

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
hotel has almost all rooms just fully refurbished , see view is great. Lobby and pool areas remain to be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning got some problems but they fixed

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
It was good