Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Good stay for one night

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Ebookers
We found clean rooms and bathroom, polite stuff, descreet breakfast, very good wifi signal, the service correspondent to the price.
4 out of 5
by James from London

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a reasonable size and clean, staff were friendly, location suited my needs. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

What is says on the tin

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Just wanted a clean, cheap stopover where I could park a large vehicle, the hotel was exactly that, parked the vehicle outside on the road next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by andrew from Uk

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Does everything you need. Clean. Aircon good. Private car park. Cheap breakfast. Late check in. Perfect budget hotel
4 out of 5
by David

Good roadside stop.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value accommodation for sleeping

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Low cost good value no frills - always go here when I need to stay in Villa Franca
4 out of 5
by Sufyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yigal from Ashdod

Good price performance.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel to spend the night on the way to Tarragona.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Newbury uk

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The name basic says it all, bed, bathroom and TV, clean with fantastic staff and good breakfast, all we needed Thanks to staff
4 out of 5
by Mark from Newbury uk

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The name of hotel tells you what your going to get, the rooms are basic with bed, bathroom and TV. The staff are what make this hotel freindly and very helpfull. Thanks