Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

close to marina

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of it
Location: nice location very close to marina
had to move from hotel after 1 night horrible place very noisy near road but had to open windows because air con didnt work veiw from room balcony looked like a prison courtyard sockets in room were hanging from walls nothing worked toaster lamps etc needed a map to find the room the whole place was totally depressing if you were thinking of staying here please dont the lovely lady on reception was very helpful moving us to another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.k.

Very convenient for harbour

Posted May 29, 2017
We had 3 apartments which were all quite different, all very clean. Ok for a base to explore the area. Swimming pool but no loungers and separate key needed to get in. Happy English couple run a cafe in there. Highlite was watching a storks nest on next roof!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, East Sussex UK

Traditional and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It had everything you needed and in a way it felt like being at home .It was also very quite which was perfect for me as i needed a rest.
Cons: I have nothing to complain about and as a holiday apartment it was ideal .
Location: Very central , close to shops and beach and everything you needed was close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

apartment clost to the marina

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: the closenesss to facillities and the marina
Cons: check in time should be made for the convenience of the customer. We should not have to wait while the rooms were being cleaned.
Location: Main benefit was the marina and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby
Arrived at 12.30 and were told that the apartment was not ready and we would have to return later as check in time is 5pm. Since we had been travelling since 4am this was unacceptable. However they changed our room so that we could go in after one hour. Apartment very nice but the beds creaked and were most uncomfortable and the pillows left much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from London

Nice, simple apartments at a good price

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and the apartments do a good job, which is why I booked again. If the weather is good then these apartments are great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Basic accommodation but close to the marina

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Apartment was clean but dated could do with a refurb and upgrading. The reception was poor, no staff on duty when you needed them. Could not use the pool throughout our stay as the gate was always locked. Overall very basic but a great location and cheap.
3 out of 5
by leo

good value

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money , clean, great location