Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by conxita from Barbens (Lleida)

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Còmoda i ntranquila
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Montreal

Nice beach city outside Barcelona.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Beds require an upgrade, slightly soft.
5 out of 5
by Karen from sheffield

quiet relaxing place, would go again!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
really nice place clean friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Var kun en natt på vei til flyplassen. Ankom 23.00 og dro 09.00.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel was better then expected

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: I was expecting basic accommodation. The apartment was larger than expected, very clean, the amenities were basic but of good quality. Good sized bed.
Cons: We arrived late, around midnight, due to flight delay and the only food and drink available was via a vending machine this was not good.
Location: Vilanova I la Gertru is a lovely seaside town in English terms. Lots of bars, restaurants and a very nice beach. Direct bus from Barcelona airport.
I booked this hotel as a stop over for two nights on our way down to Cambrills from Barcelona. It was close to the beach, restaurants and bars. The swimming pool was lovely and I actually found myself wishing I had longer to enjoy the hotel and the area.
4 out of 5
by Jaime Isaias from Puebla

ME VOLVERIA A HOSPEDAR CON GUSTO

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Me parecio un buen lugar, limpio con muy buena ubicacion para acceder a la playa y a la zona turistica, las habitaciones cuentan con cocineta bien equipada, el personal amable y servicial, me volveria a hospedar con gusto en el sitio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 4, 2016
above expectations. Room with a view, kitchen, and across the street from the ocean. Staff super accommodating, friendly and welcoming. Grocery store are close. Hotel pool is great. Down side.. 15-20 min fr/to the train station if u don't like to walk. Didn't mind it my self. NOT in sigets but this town is way more perfect as it is not as papulated with crowds.
5 out of 5
by SILVIA from Barcelona

Muy bien todo.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo, no tengo queja en absoluto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emiliano from Madrid

Maravillosa ubicación

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Como siempre se ha hecho muy corta pero ha sido una semana genial de relax