Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel next door to a mall

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The pool, the rooms and access to shopping
Cons: The gym could be improved somewhat
Location: Excellent
Excellent stay, the only complaint was that in the first night they did not have an outlet converter for us at checking, they claimed the hotel was full, we got it the second day, otherwise everything else was excellent, there is a huge kids place across the street, bigger than a chukee cheese that was amazing for kids, there is also the mall for easy shopping. We would come back to the hotel, just make sure to rent a car to be able to go places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

linda ubicacion cerca de todo

Posted Jan 3, 2016
linda estadia pasamos con varios lugares lindos cerca para recorrer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sonia from Serra Negra, SP

Otima

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Otima,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordoba

Lejos de ser 5 ESTRELLAS

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Limpieza y comodidad muy buenas el agua de la pileta sin climatizar lo único que se podía disfrutar fue el jacuzzi el restaurant cerrado y en el lobby no es un sector recomendable ya que es demasiado ruidoso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordoba, Argentina

De calidad y bien ubicado

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones -en general- muy modernas... incluyendo el Gym, piscina climatizada, vesturarios, sauna(s). El desayuno excelente, muy completo!
Cons: Atención por parte del personal en general (check-in, desayuno y sector Spa) fue muy fría y cortante. Realmente poco predispuestos para ayudar.
Location: Excelente ubicación, muy accesible y con taxis en frente del Shopping, cruzando la calle, a toda hora.
La experiencia en el InterContinental Mendoza fue muy buena. Esperabamos un complejo de calidad acorde a los de la cadena IHG y no nos decepcionó. La ubicación es muy buena (frente al Mendoza Plaza Shopping) y a sólo 5 minutos de la zona céntrica y bares y restos. Sin dudas los recomiendo y volvería a alojarme aquí.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stijn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Eugenia from ROSARIO

SERVICIOS MEDIOCRES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
en primer lugar desconocieron las condiciones de la reserva que yo tenia, al no tener habitacion disponible me enviaron a una habitacion para discapacitados los servicios del hotel un desastre!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CINTIA from Belo Horizonte

Ótimo hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel novo, quarto sensacional! Concierge excelente! O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Indiana

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Daniel, the concierge, was tremendous! Everything he recommended turned out great! Lagarde winery had great food and service.