Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Clean, comfortable, good staff, tasty breakfast, good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Staff was friendly and made the stay pleasant. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villa rica ga

Close in to family

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Clean quiet people nice. Room was clean had coffee and tea and a hair dryer. Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Clean, well kept up. Very nice lobby with ice water available to guests upon arrival.
Cons: See above suggestion.
Location: Nice Nice littlenMexican restaurant within walking distance of the hotel.
This hotel is in a good location away from the Interstate. There are mostly fast food restaurants nearby . Everything about the hotel was to our satisfaction except the extremely thin walls. The people next door had their TV up so loud we were fearful of not sleeping well but the fan helped to drown out the noise. We could almost hear their entire conversation word for word. This does not provide for a relazed evening after a long day on the road. Suggestion: house guests in every other room, leaving one empty room between booked rooms. The hotel was not full so this was a possibility. Otherwise services would get a thumbs up 👍👍.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

nice hotel near family members

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, safe. I have been there 3 times and will go again.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Family in area. Restraunts nearby.
We needed a lounge chair, and staff quickly gave us a room with a chair for my husband who is elderly and needs to keep his legs elevated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, breakfast ok

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast was just ok with scrabled eggs, sausage and biscuts and gravy and fresh waffels, ran out of busicuts by 8am, asked staff who promptly put 3 more biscuts in the warmer...the 4 big guys walked in before we could get up to try them. Didnt see anymore staff to ask for more.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was nice. Clean. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Good value in a clean comfortable room

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Easy access; friendly staff; good value for the money.
Cons: Nothing I can think of. I only needed a place to sleep and shower and it was completely satisfactory.
Location: Just off I-20. Other food and shopping if that's of interest.
Check in was friendly and easy; check out was the same. The room was clean and the linens were of good quality. The HVAC unit was quiet. Breakfast was about what you might expect but certainly in line with "normal" free breakfast at most hotels.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels