Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, New York

Unexpected Needs

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We had a family member in a near by hospital, this was a nice, clean, comfortable room with a separate bedroom. The price was right for an unplanned trip. Well worth our money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard beds

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel was nice. Breakfast was wonderful lots of choices, but the same choices everyday. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. But overall a good hotel we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ok if you have to be in Villa Rica

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proofing the rooms relative to each other
Location: The location is fine if you need to be in or near Villa Rica
The hotel is good but not great. Room was OK-comfortable, but you could easily hear conversations and whatever was happening in the adjacent rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We thought this hotel was going to be our best option when staying in the area. After going to check in we soon leanered the hotel was dirty and not well maintained. In our room in the coffee area we found a cigarette that did not belong to us. We left it visible for housekeeping to see and remove. On our final day before checkout the cigarette was still there. We disposed of this and told front desk. We also noticed our sink and tub did not drain properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean well kept hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience very close to food and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel was clean and bed was ver comfortable. The person at front desk was very friendly. Could use some minor repairs like plaster coming off walls and around tub but other than that everything was good and very goid location to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelly bathroom

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The non smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke in bathroom! Rate too high for small town hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If smells are taken care of would be a very nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Outside of building was great. Look completely remodeled. The room smelled like someone has been smoking inside. Carpet was a stained. Spending $89 a night you expect better things. I spent $60 down the road in Bremen and got better quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels