Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ac did not cool room very well, and tv had a poor picture
3 out of 5
by Edith from Las Vegas

Not very satisfied

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, but the bed was extremely uncomfortable,the TV was very old,just not what I expected for the money. Also the manager was really strange and treated me like was really old,only 64.
1 out of 5
by Marla from Dallas, TX

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk was friendly enough at check in, but argued with me about how I booked my reservation. I had done it through hotels.com and had my confirmation email open on my phone to show him. He kept stating that it was from Expedia. Really, I don't know what the difference makes?! After him going through the entire email he finally gave me my key. I booked a NON smoking room and the stench from the room as soon as we opened the door was overwhelming! I had an instant headache from the smokey smell. It was 4am or I would have requested another room. We had driven 8 hours all day and just needed sleep. The room was muggy so we kicked on the air conditioning and in the 5 hours we were in the room it never got cool. In addition, the bathroom door didn't close! It seemed like the hinges were bent or the door was swollen. The free breakfast was okay. Kids had cereal and donuts. The waffles looked good. Never did see the "fresh cookies" they advertise, but I know we got in late and left early. Really though, it's an older hotel and it showed. Should have been priced about $20 cheaper for the quality.
4 out of 5
by michael

Great value

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
by Candace from Molino FL

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
After traveling for over a week it was nice to have a room with space to move.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Alabama

Awesome Experience! Will Recommend and Return

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in last minute for a family trip to Six Flags. Was treated with the upmost respect. They even baked us fresh cookies and called our room when they were ready at the desk. Great experience. Will recommend and come back again if I goto Atlanta. Safe place. Not far from Six Flags and Atlanta. Can't ask for more. Great staff. Very polite and friendly. Respectful.
2 out of 5
by From Kansas from KS

Questionable or kind of scary

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk girl was polite. Room stunk like some strong soap or perfume. Whatever it was, it wasn't nice. The bed was very hard and I woke up w mumb hands. Bed not made for side sleeper. Women hung out, out front, sitting on the ground, they didn't stay at the hotel bc they first asked to use my phone and then for the internet password. People came and went a lot. All appeared questionable, not like normal hotel patrons. Pool was ok. Breakfast last longer than normal, but ran out of muffins, rolls, OJ, fruit. We didn't ask for more, so I don't know if they would have refilled. Only Hot item was waffles from the maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner didn't work well. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joan D from Brunswick Georgia

Ecno Lodge , Villa Rica Georgia

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Staff was really nice, they would go out of their way to help you. Clean and well kept. Rooms nice and beds were comfortable. I give it a thumbs up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

OK.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Over all. A lot better than some other hotels I've stayed in. Chair in room was kind of nasty. Stained. Very tight with the toilet paper. Replaced an empty roll with a half roll. Really? Good thing it wasn't Mexican night!