Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk anläggning

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell allt till belåtenhet inte minst servicen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato io e il mio fidanzato in una suite junior. La camera grande e spaziosa, ben tenuta, il bagno grande ma serve una rinfrescata alla vasca...il para spruzzi troppo corto e l'acqua usciva lo stesso! Abbiamo anche cenato al ristorante ed era tutto ottimo, personale cortese e simpatico. Bellissimo il panorama che abbiamo ammirato dal giardino!
5 out of 5
by Miguel Ángel from México D.F

Muy bonita vista e instalaciones se va en Ferry

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non meritevole delle 5 stelle

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Struttura "datata" meritevole delle 5 stelle solo per il listino bar (2 caffè al banco 5 euro), per il resto farei difficoltà anche a dare 4 stelle. Serratura porta rotta, bagno senza ventola, camera piccolissima e malcurata (non c'era neanche una penna). Giardino sporco e colazione dozzinale senza frutta e con il burro scaduto. ...provo a chiederne dell'altro e mi dicono di non averne più. ...SCONSIGLIATISSIMO
1 out of 5
by francesco

PESSIMO

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo gestito in modo pessimo. Ho soggiornato in una suite vista mare, ridicola per allestimento e spazio. Colazione INESISTENTE per qualità e assortimento. Centro benessere sporco, con vasca idro vista stretto, per la scarsa pulizia dei vetri dello stretto non si vedeva nulla. Non lo consiglio e sono convinto di non mettere mai più piede in hotel gestiti dallo stesso gruppo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking views

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Cons: Food could be better and some wait staff
Great spot. Out of the way and nowhere to walk to, but worth the views. God was fine, not over the top, but good. Room very nice and truly a resort atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Minneapolis, MN

Nice stay... Surprised by amenities!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
If you are going to stay in this city... this should be the only place you stay! Resort and grounds are beautiful. Pool is AMAZING! Breakfast plentiful and delicious.
5 out of 5
by John (Giovanni) from Melbourne

Might be considered pricy but definitely worth it.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Half the staff had the concept of customer service and the other half didn't, however, we found this is common throughout the south of Italy. Once you are at the resort you are unable to walk to any other location so you are committed to either drive or taxi to other locations. On site food was pricy for what it was and had no ambience. Most guests appeared locals rather than international which made sense for weekend getaways.