Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ob from France

BEST HOTEL ever

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
everything is perfect and the staff is top,highly recommanded
5 out of 5
by evylina

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice and clean, and exellent cervise. car is a must to get there.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Ottima scelta

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend di Pasqua con la mia famiglia nella zona di Cuneo, il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile, la camera comoda e accogliente, adatta a 4 persone. Molto buona anche la colazione casalinga e abbondante. Lo consiglio per l' ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada

séjour sur la route des alpes

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Arret dans l'hotel avant d'aller dans les Alpes. Le chef du restaurant au pied de l'hôtel est très sympathique. La réception de l'hotel a été aimable et bien ajusté la chambre (ajout d'un lit) pour notre nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rozendaal (gld)

Prettig hotel met veel aandacht voor gasten

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Persoonlijke aandacht van de eigenaar. Geen moeite was teveel en bij het ontbijt kregen we zelfs papieren zakjes die we voor de lunch konden vullen.
Fijn hotel met veel aandacht voor hun gasten. Ontbijt van 7-9 maar als je later komt dan wachten ze op je. Om 10 uur kwamen ze ons nog even op de kamer vragen of we nog wilden ontbijten omdat we te laat waren. Iedere dag verse handdoeken. Hotel heeft een prettig geprijsd en erg goed restaurant. Ruime parkeergelegenheid en natuurlijk overal gratis wifi beschikbaar (even de code vragen als je daar bent). We gaan hier zeker weer naar terug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hotel acceuillant

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Aucun
Location: Campagne tres calme
Super hotel digne d un 4 etoiles tres joli tres propre et avec un acceuil qui fait chaud au coeur .Tout le charme de l hospitalite italienne .Restaurant tres bon et pas cher du tout .Bref je n ai qu une envie c est d y retourner
4 out of 5
by Elio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ob from fr

excellent service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
excellent service,
5 out of 5
by Oussama from France

highly recommanded

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
make you feel welcome and staff is so kind and helpful,this will be my hotel when i am around there for life