Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PeterK2 from Perth Australia

Excellent stopover

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Reasonable value. Breakfast was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by jcgwill

Excellent value

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
This is a very nice simple hotel; excellent value. Room and bathroom were a good size, simple but comfortable furnishings, not dated or worn at all. Very clean and quiet, although there were few guests staying so I'm not sure how quiet it would be if the hotel was full. We were there on a cool evening in the winter and the heater in both rooms worked fine. Cafe/restaurant on site with very reasonable rates. There is a very nice patio and pool at the back which would probably be quite pleasant in the summertime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
nul nul nul
4 out of 5
by JOSE ANTONIO from Sevilla

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel está bien relación calidad-precio correcta. Lo único negativo es la mala impresión que dan los baños. Antiguos. No se corresponde con la reforma de la habitación.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essen

Durchgangshotel am Ortsrand

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zuvorkommenheit Personal, Hund/Haustier willkommen.
Location: Dorf in der Nähe, dort waren wir aber nicht. Ansonsten ist weit und breit nichts. Bei Reise mit Hund ist es möglich, Spaziergang zu machen.
An der Rezeption sind Spanischkenntnisse von Vorteil. Zimmer/Bad oberflächlich sauber. Hotel liegt am Ortsrand an Durchgangsstraße, war aber nachts ruhig. Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Parkplatz vor Hotel an der Straße (kostenfrei). Snack-Bar und Restaurant im Hotel. Preise für Restaurantessen relativ hoch. Personal im Restaurant sehr zuvorkommend und hier kamen wir mit Englisch gut zurecht. Hund erlaubt (ohne Zusatzkosten), auch im Restaurant. Frühstück - wie in Spanien üblich - nicht opulent (Toast, Butter, Marmelade, Kaffee, Milch), aber sehr günstig.
5 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: La habitación y la piscina
Cons: Los baños.
Hotel correcto, muy adecuado como etapa y a un precio muy razonable. Habitaciones grandes y bien equipadas.
4 out of 5
by Constantino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Maria from Torre del Mar (Malaga)

Aceptableel Mar

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Solamente para mi el defecto mas grande es que solo había una habitación con plato de ducha, y para mi mujer es casi imprescindible. El servicio fue bastante atento