Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms, close to the Verona Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious room and bathroom, quiet hotel.
Location: Close to the airport, about 6 minutes by shuttle.
I had stayed at airport hotels in the past, and most of them were cramped quarters (understandably so), but this hotel had rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. Furthermore, there was free shuttle service from, and to, the airport. The service in the hotel was excellent. The staff had forgotten to leave a glass in the room for water, and when I complained about it on Expedia they very promptly brought two glasses to my room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Krizya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your positive review. Your feedback is very important for us! We invite you to share you experience on tripadvisor.com if you want. Thnak you so much and we hope to see you again during your next stay in Verona! Staff Reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Handy for airport but taxi expensive

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Poor welcome. Long effort to convince reception we had booked 2 rooms. After that all very good. Excellent breakfast for €7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel. Close to the airport and other areas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Breakfast not great. Did not enjoy it. Hot food should be provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin CA

Vorona airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Shuttle to from airport but must call for pickup and location. Can not walk to hotel. At airport is bus to center. If have phone for pickup good hotel near airport. Drop off shuttle is excellent. Facility and food ok. Breakfast buffet good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above.
The hotel location was ideal for our trips to Milan, Lake Garda, Venice, Verona, and Bolzano. The restaurant staff and food was excellent. Our room was less than perfect due to a handicapped bathroom but otherwise it was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was great.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot room, cold shower.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Overall a good hotel, but we couldn't sleep as we were much too hot as the air conditioning was not on. Reception staff told us to just open the windows, but this didn't help much. Tried to have a shower but there was no hot water. Rang reception but phone didn't work so I had to go down. Got told hotel was full so would have to wait for water to heat back up. Pool was nice.
4 out of 5
by Wieslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels