Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great staff, mediocre food, hot rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Staff was terrific. You cannot adjust the temperature in your room, it is controlled by the front desk so you have to call to ask them to make your room cooler. Their advice was to open the window (without screens) while people were smoking outside under my window. Did I mention how bad the food was?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Lovely, friendly and helpful staff. Had to use plug-in air freshner to get red of bad smell in bathroom. Didn't mention this to any of the staff, as they were brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Comfortable! Free hotel transport!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pleasant staff. Comfortable stay,clean. Close to airport with free transport. Good breakfast. Wish there would be more cool air downstairs indoor sitting room ( where indoor pool can be seen through a glass division)
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great Hotel near VRN

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and well kept, perfect if you need to stay within 5 minutes drive from the airport. There is also a shuttle, though I did not use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms, close to the Verona Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious room and bathroom, quiet hotel.
Location: Close to the airport, about 6 minutes by shuttle.
I had stayed at airport hotels in the past, and most of them were cramped quarters (understandably so), but this hotel had rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. Furthermore, there was free shuttle service from, and to, the airport. The service in the hotel was excellent. The staff had forgotten to leave a glass in the room for water, and when I complained about it on Expedia they very promptly brought two glasses to my room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Krizya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your positive review. Your feedback is very important for us! We invite you to share you experience on tripadvisor.com if you want. Thnak you so much and we hope to see you again during your next stay in Verona! Staff Reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Handy for airport but taxi expensive

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Poor welcome. Long effort to convince reception we had booked 2 rooms. After that all very good. Excellent breakfast for €7
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great for a one night stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived at Verona airport late. This hotel is a five minute drive from airport and great for a one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel. Close to the airport and other areas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Breakfast not great. Did not enjoy it. Hot food should be provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin CA

Vorona airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Shuttle to from airport but must call for pickup and location. Can not walk to hotel. At airport is bus to center. If have phone for pickup good hotel near airport. Drop off shuttle is excellent. Facility and food ok. Breakfast buffet good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above.
The hotel location was ideal for our trips to Milan, Lake Garda, Venice, Verona, and Bolzano. The restaurant staff and food was excellent. Our room was less than perfect due to a handicapped bathroom but otherwise it was satisfactory.