Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by simon

Verona Vacation

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
great location very clean comfortable and a very good continental breakfast with very good service
3 out of 5
by Shulamit from london

a nice and friendly place to be

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
staff helpful. but because when i rang to find out how to get there from verona station and there was no reply and big cues for the train information and or the wrong information being given to me by the traim people it cost me a fortune to take a cab to the hotel/ i actually showed the receptionist my unanswered calls to the hotel/ but once inside all is pleasant and staff were great and helpful. perhaps august isnt best time because everything is shut apart from pizza and last buses to location are far too early.
5 out of 5
by Bethena from Stoney Creek

Great value!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, air conditioning worked well and the breakfast was substantial. Very lovely hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester, England

Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice large family room, very clean, air conditioning could have been better. Continental breakfast good. Staff friendly and efficient. parking at the rear. Nice restaurant next door at another hotel.
3 out of 5
by Ljupco from Australia

Nice hotel good area

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had no problems with hotel would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Mix up in booking

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Only down side was somehow there was an extra room booked, and we didn't have an email, nor did they give a receipt for it. So we had to pay.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from New zealand

Near bike store

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight and close to place of appointment
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Ohio

Nice, clean, contemporary place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and contemporary styled hotel. Continental breakfast and sitting area was very good and comfortable. Had some trouble checking in since we arrived late and the front desk was closed. Apparently, on the front door was a phone number to call to check in but since we came in the back where the parking lot was, we did not see the sign. Even if we had though, it would have been difficult to call since we did not have an international phone. We were fortunate enough to have two women who were staying in the hotel coming back in for the night and they helped us. Despite the language barrier (they spoke only Italian and we only spoke English) they were extremely sweet and figured out to call the number for us and the front desk clerk arrived after a few minutes. I would recommend that they have a buzzer connected to the room where the front desk clerk stays rather than a phone number or in addition to the number. Other than the scary start of us losing the room altogether, it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by igor from skopje

great hotel for a great experience

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
The personal was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable, convenient to airport

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
clean, modern rooms very convenient to airport. We appreciated the parking in back. Service was good -- we were leaving before breakfast so they packed up some breakfast items for us to take with us. Neighborhood was fine but not particularly interesting.