Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. 10 mins from verona.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was perfect staff was helpfully and friendly. Helped with taxis and water when we needed it. Breakfast was great good selection of healthy food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South of England

Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noting
Location: Airport 3mins drive
We booked a cheap Hotel overnight near the airport, for an early morning flight. We could not believe what we got! It was so good. the Hotel was is family run and the rooms are as good as Premier Inn. The bar a was a very, very good price. next door is a little family run Pizzeria. The food was good and very inexpensive. We could not believe we could sit outside eat good food not hear a single plain and be 3 mins drive to Verna Airport. The hotel breakfast was first class. If you are going to Garda or Verna, you really should stay hear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, value hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, breakfast, cleanliness and location
Cons: Mattresses and pillows
Location: Close to Verona airport. Small town with a few bars and restaurants. We ate in next door pizzeria which was very good
Excellent service and very helpful staff - looked after cycle bags for the duration of our cycle tour holiday. Also very accommodating with cycles safely stored inside hotel. Quiet medium sized rooms, clean small ensuite. Excellent breakfast and staff. What lets this hotel down are the uncomfortable beds and pillows (too hard). - upgrade these and the hotel would get higher ratings.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
For the price we paid this hotel was great. Staff very polite and always happy to help.. Breakfast simple but nice. Free parking available behind the hotel if you hire a car like we did. 15 mins to Verona, 30 mins to Lake Garda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but we like it very much. There were not a lot of variety but the quality was good. The bed is a bit too hard for me but it didnt bother my friend.
5 out of 5
by simon

Verona Vacation

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
great location very clean comfortable and a very good continental breakfast with very good service
3 out of 5
by Shulamit from london

a nice and friendly place to be

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
staff helpful. but because when i rang to find out how to get there from verona station and there was no reply and big cues for the train information and or the wrong information being given to me by the traim people it cost me a fortune to take a cab to the hotel/ i actually showed the receptionist my unanswered calls to the hotel/ but once inside all is pleasant and staff were great and helpful. perhaps august isnt best time because everything is shut apart from pizza and last buses to location are far too early.
5 out of 5
by Bethena from Stoney Creek

Great value!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, air conditioning worked well and the breakfast was substantial. Very lovely hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester, England

Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice large family room, very clean, air conditioning could have been better. Continental breakfast good. Staff friendly and efficient. parking at the rear. Nice restaurant next door at another hotel.