Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was clean and breakfast was ample. However the hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere. There is a courtesy bus which will take you into Verona but a 30 euro taxi back every night was excessive. Would not start here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini break

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Enjoyed 3 nights relaxing in spa spotless hotel great value for money. Flights with Ryann air that were on time friendly staff absolute bargin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is an outstanding hotel with excellent staff. The breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from living in New york

Very nice for relaxing.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I had a good time it's beautiful place to relax close to every where 20 mints you reach any thing in town. I will recommended. I was in business trip but I will do it again for pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had paid for a large studio room. This had to be the worst room in the house. It was large enough, but had full length windows on 2 sides and the blinds let the light in. No transparent blinds either so you had to leave them closed otherwise people outside could see in when you were changing. the lighting was poor too. The double glazing was inadequate and you could hear planes, even though the airport was a good 5 minutes away. The breakfast was average. It was a modern hotel and only if you have a really early flight would I suggest staying here. Otherwise stay in Verona. The price is the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

nice hotel close to Verona and the highway

Posted Sep 7, 2016
great hotel for vicenza and Verona trade show,close to the aerport and verona
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was terrible. Did not stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down. Room was terrible. Did not stay.
Location: Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay.
Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay. Room was terrible. Did not stay.
5 out of 5
by Vinod

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel with excellent service
5 out of 5
by ANU from NY

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible. Very genuine, sweet and helpful in all matters. Their professionalism and ability to connect with their guests far exceeded our expectations.