Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome option close to Verona

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel, They are extremely polite and professional. High end Hotel with great facilities. The complimentary breakfast was also well received.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was clean and breakfast was ample. However the hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere. There is a courtesy bus which will take you into Verona but a 30 euro taxi back every night was excessive. Would not start here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - poor shuttle bus availability

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: staff friendly and helpful, clean hotel, rooms were excellent.
Cons: Shuttle bus - either don't advertise it or make it more available to staff as everything is so far away and not easy to get to.
Location: Not much to do nearby.
We had an amazing time in Verona and Lake Garda but had to spend a fortune on taxis due to the lack of availability of the shuttle bus that they advertise on their website. They also say it is available 7 days per week but then to be told it couldn't return us to the airport as it is not available on Sundays. The Hotel was very clean and rooms were excellent, staff were very helpful and their English was very good.
4 out of 5
by toma

Very nice but far from everything

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
A very good hotel for conventions, a little isolated. If you have a car Verona is 20 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini break

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Enjoyed 3 nights relaxing in spa spotless hotel great value for money. Flights with Ryann air that were on time friendly staff absolute bargin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is an outstanding hotel with excellent staff. The breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from living in New york

Very nice for relaxing.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I had a good time it's beautiful place to relax close to every where 20 mints you reach any thing in town. I will recommended. I was in business trip but I will do it again for pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had paid for a large studio room. This had to be the worst room in the house. It was large enough, but had full length windows on 2 sides and the blinds let the light in. No transparent blinds either so you had to leave them closed otherwise people outside could see in when you were changing. the lighting was poor too. The double glazing was inadequate and you could hear planes, even though the airport was a good 5 minutes away. The breakfast was average. It was a modern hotel and only if you have a really early flight would I suggest staying here. Otherwise stay in Verona. The price is the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

nice hotel close to Verona and the highway

Posted Sep 7, 2016
great hotel for vicenza and Verona trade show,close to the aerport and verona