Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark from Chepstow

Easter closure

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
A basic hotel in my opinion. Not ideal location, nothing around it and a taxi ride from airport. When we arrived it was Easter Sunday, EVERYTHING was closed, even the restaurant in the hotel. No buses etc etc.
5 out of 5
by Dario P. from Hrvatska

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Super hotel...great relax zone...friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Michigan

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is definitively an alternative to the hotels in Verona centrum, especially if you have a car. The hotel offered a great spa, breakfast and wifi. Worth to drive a bit out of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is OK

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We only spent one night there. You can smell smoky through the hall, The non-smoke room, and their vent system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

If you have a car this is the place to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
10 min ride from center of verona, great pool, excellent breakfast, nice locatiin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice hotel, very convenient to the airport. Good facilities, plenty of parking and a good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by jamsterjam from Brooklyn, NY

Nice stay in lovely Verona!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed it quite much. The front desk was overwhelmed and frazzled by our large party of 12 people, but it was understandable. Clean hotel room, breakfast was so-so, close proximity to hotel made it easy to get to hotel next day. Complimentary airport shuttle was a big bonus.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Sweden

Good location and staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and staff, good breakfast buffee, air conditioner was a bit loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels