Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by J. Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Gold Coast

Difficult to fin but well worth any trouble

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very difficult to find but well worth the trouble. The address did not appear in either of our 2 GPS, we had to rely on the co-ordinates. Once there is was well worth any hassle. The staff are great, the restaurant was very good, the room was spacious, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The language barrier was no problem.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from USA

Go for it

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, beautiful views, delicious food from their restaurant. Our GPS brought us to their road sign at the fork of the road. An arrow to point us to turn right at the fork would have helped us to find the hotel faster.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Sicily

Excellent

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels
Although the hotel was very good the restaurant was superb. The atmosphere, staff and food are the best so far, 6 weeks into a six months trip. Would recommend to anyone who who wants peace an quiet with superb surroundings, nice people and superb Sicilian food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Great place to relax

Posted Sep 1, 2012
A welcoming hotel with friendly and helpful staff. You need a car to access surrounding attractions. The pool area is delightful with amazing views. The wifi was disappointing given the quality of the rest of the stay and service. We wish we had booked for two nights, not just one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

A special place in Sicily

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
The view of the sea is lovely, the swimming pool very soothing, and the service of the staff was outstanding. Serena was especially caring and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verona

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cons: l'insonorizzazione delle camere
Ho riservato l'hotel per un solo pernottamento per spezzare il lungo viaggio. Bella la posizione panoramica in cui è situata la struttura. All'occasione ci ritornerò
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto pulito con personale gentilissimo jcryjcdguh

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Molto pulito dalla stanza a tutta la struttura esternaa piscina dalla vista mozzafiato e cosa più importante era pulitissima,la stanza in cui alloggiavo avevo una vista del maneggio e della costa di villa franca e delle isole vicine.il personale gentilissimo anche quando al mio arrivo erano le 00:00.la colazione a buffet era abbondante e di qualità soprattutto la spremuta d arance e i salumi.da ritornare sicuramente possibile in estate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels