Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel wonderful, connecting restaurant not so much

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: suite was very nice and staff, especially Hanna was helpful.
Cons: When we mentioned about the restaurant noise, we didn't get much of a reaction from the manager.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Delta but it could have been even better. The Brickworks restaurant is connected to this hotel. As we arrived after dark, decided to just stay inside and go for dinner here. Almost an hour wait from the time we ordered our food until it was on the table. Then apparently on Tuesday nights they have live music. We were 2 floors above this restaurant and could clearly hear everything, especially the bass. They continued until 1:00 am. Suggest that you request a room in building one and not building two, this will take you away from this restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quick and easy checkin. My son and I were sharing a queen studio and we're upgraded to a suite. Pool was great, location is perfect and all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Bike storage was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great staff, unforgettable night

Posted Oct 12, 2017
All of the staff had paid attention whatever I asked even thought some asking was annoying.. fast, occupied. Had great night with my sister for the firest time in Whistler. Might come and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel and very convenience

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly stuff and comfortable stay. Very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I recently injured myself so I had to use their wheelchair which was so problem at all the staff was so friendly and made the experience amazing for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Close to everything, especially the local bar downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Nice and central location. Room was clean, well appointment and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel in the middle of the village

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here for the a Whistler Be Festival and it was perfect. Walking distance to the event and food options, and then a comfortable got run and bed to recover in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury UK

Really handy for village

Posted Sep 9, 2017
A good location easy parking. Staff friendly and attentive. Lively bar. Close to bars facilities and 5 mins to gondolas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean and cozy and much bigger suite than other hotel suites in the village. Also, a lot cheaper than other resorts.
Cons: Sofa beds being more comfortable, and restaurant/room service facility.
Location: Right in the village and close to loads of great restaurants and shops. Just a short walk across the street to the upper village.
Great location, but a bit noisy throughout the wee early hours with drunks in the village. Better to be in tower 2 on the back instead of facing the village, however facing the village is more fun during the day. Pull out sofa beds are very lumpy and uncomfortable and only supplied with a blanket (no quilt), and one pillow. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool is great too.