Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quick and easy checkin. My son and I were sharing a queen studio and we're upgraded to a suite. Pool was great, location is perfect and all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Bike storage was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great staff, unforgettable night

Posted Oct 12, 2017
All of the staff had paid attention whatever I asked even thought some asking was annoying.. fast, occupied. Had great night with my sister for the firest time in Whistler. Might come and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel and very convenience

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly stuff and comfortable stay. Very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I recently injured myself so I had to use their wheelchair which was so problem at all the staff was so friendly and made the experience amazing for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Close to everything, especially the local bar downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Nice and central location. Room was clean, well appointment and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel in the middle of the village

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here for the a Whistler Be Festival and it was perfect. Walking distance to the event and food options, and then a comfortable got run and bed to recover in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury UK

Really handy for village

Posted Sep 9, 2017
A good location easy parking. Staff friendly and attentive. Lively bar. Close to bars facilities and 5 mins to gondolas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean and cozy and much bigger suite than other hotel suites in the village. Also, a lot cheaper than other resorts.
Cons: Sofa beds being more comfortable, and restaurant/room service facility.
Location: Right in the village and close to loads of great restaurants and shops. Just a short walk across the street to the upper village.
Great location, but a bit noisy throughout the wee early hours with drunks in the village. Better to be in tower 2 on the back instead of facing the village, however facing the village is more fun during the day. Pull out sofa beds are very lumpy and uncomfortable and only supplied with a blanket (no quilt), and one pillow. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool is great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The room we had
Cons: Double bed rather than singles in our suiite
Location: Whistler, what more can we say
Easy access, helpful staff, slow elevator, walking distance to all Whistler amenities