Ratings based on 1,888 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Posted Jul 17, 2019
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Clearly, they had been trained to make your experience very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so happy that our staff were so great! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Centrally locate in the village, which makes walking around convenient. The property is very well kept and has a uniqueness of a boutique hotel. We did not get to experience but there is pool, sauna, and spa on site, which could be a great compliment to a relaxing stay after a day of exploring Whistler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Staff was amazing, very customer focused, maybe the most dog friendly hotel I’ve been to. Only feed back would be getting the room cooled down a night a challenge, although they seemed to be in the process of replacing older ac units
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hi John, thank you for your kind review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff were so great! We are in the process of replacing our older Air Conditioning units yes! We do hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
The underground parking is conducive to small cars. It took a considerable amount of time to park the Ford Flex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you had problems with our parking, you are right, the spaces are pretty small! Unfortunately the parking structure was built 20 years ago and we are unable to change the layout! We do hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 12, 2019
Cute boutique hotel, offered water filling stations to reduce plastic waste. Phenomenal tapas bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Brogan, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again!