Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

A LITTLE LETDOWN

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The mattresses are in need of replacing. Checking in at different location is somewhat of a hassle. Would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Good day Michael, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay experience. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with several aspects of your stay. As we manage multiple locations throughout Whistler, a central check-in location provides convenience for all of our guests. We have a centrally located office in Creekside, on your travel into Whistler. We appreciate your feedback as it is used to further improve guest experience. Kind regards, Amanda Churchill Rentals Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Pretty nice place with a few hiccups

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Condo was decent but ours was outside kids outdoor play area so it was like with being next to an elementary school. Pool and hot tub pretty small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Charley , Hotel Management
Hello Michelle, Thank your for your review. We're sorry the location was ideal for you. We manage many different properties through out Whistler so please feel free to contact us for your next visit and we can find something better suited to you. We hope you had a good time in Whistler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok option in town though loud and not convenient

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: The hot tub and logistics of walking there were terrible.
The condo / room was fine (clean, bed comfortable, etc.) but the check-in /out located @ Creakside made this way more complicated. Why not have a key drop box for checkout? Also the location is across a very busy (and loud) bar so expect to wake up ~2AM
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Charley , Hotel Management
Hello, We're sorry to hear the location did not meet you expectations. Unfortunately due to the large number of properties we manage we have to have one welcome center located on the way out of Whistler. Apart from these issues we hope you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. We came for two nights and two days of skiing. Great location and nice sized room. The two bathrooms was great. Only complaint is in regards to the checkout rules. Be aware you need to take out your own trash and recycling before leaving the room as well as run the dishwasher.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Hi David, Thanks for the great review. All feedback is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Charley
5 out of 5
by marina r.

An absolutely wonderful & perfect family vacation

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We went to Whistler for a family vacation with our 3 adult children and had an absolutely wonderful time. The weather was perfect which made for great skiing, and our location in the village allowed us to walk everywhere (slopes, restaurants, night life & cross country skiing) We enjoyed the ice rink (right out our front door) the morning we left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Marina thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad you had a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Whiski Jack Resorts. Cheers, Andrea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The condo was comfy looking to the main street. Happy to have stayed here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Charley , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great family/ friends room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good location, but under ground parking is way too small. We couldn't park our mini van so we had to park it at the public parking and walk 3 minutes. Room was huge but comfortable for 6, big enough for up to 8. The kichen is equipped well above expectations and washer and dryer was handy. Very satisfied overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Bainbridge Island, WA

Great family space

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for 6 people (3 couples). Kitchen had everything to feed all and our friends. We would stay here again. Wifi and free North American calling! Only challenge is finding the place to get the key. It is hidden behind a shopping center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Great place to stay in Whistler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Quiet location in village. Short walk or free village shuttle to bottom of slopes.