Ratings based on 1,722 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Right in the village. Very quiet. Very nice room.Mountain view from our room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted May 23, 2018
Comfy room, high ceiling with balcony! We had a great stay. Staff are friendly. Location is very convenient, close to the village and shops. Can’t wait to stay here on our next visit!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Posted May 23, 2018
Check in was fast and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable. Front desk staff gave us a recommendation for an excellent breakfast location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel several times. Unfortunately I was given a wheel chair access room this time and it was spartan to say the least. In addition it took 5 hours to cool the room down enough that I could sleep, the dove burned my dinner on its lowest setting and the kitchen sink would not hold water Extremely disappointing as I have enjoyed this property in the past
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Great views and the jetted tubs are awesome. Nice spacious rooms near all my favourite restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangeville, Ontario

Posted May 6, 2018
Excellent value. Good location, clean, helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted May 4, 2018
This hotel is in a fantastic location and is a good value for the price. The staff were also very kind and welcoming. That being said, the building and rooms are very outdated and are in dire need of modernization. Decent for a short stay in Whistler!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
We stayed there for a nigjt very quiet and peace full ,staff freindly and very helpful the only thing they charge $ 20 for parking too expencive