Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fantastic View

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Spacious room and spacious balcony with beautiful scenery, very low wired internet speed (0.5 Mbps), no wi fi in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Poor internet connection

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Sea view is awesome, spacious balcony, spacious room
Cons: TV channels need to be increased
Location: Excellent location, many restaurant and coffees are close
No wireless net in your room, wired internet only available in the room and the speed is 0.5mbps!!!!! In general, it is a good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
This field is a really dumb thing to require filling out guys.
5 out of 5
by Helena from South Africa

beautifull

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was fabulous. our room was stunning and the hotel grounds absolutely picturesque. wonderfull beach area and friendly staff everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great views. Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Staff are really friendly. Rooms are comfy and the view is great. Breakfast is tasty. Gym was small but ok. Hotel needs a little upgrade and more activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Anna Podkorytova, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hossam, Thank you for taking time writing your review. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Anna Podkorytova Guest Relation Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Nice hotel close to a fabulous beach

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Very good hotel building & location. Near to the beach .Wide, clean rooms .Very helpful & polite staff.Food is good & delicious.
Cons: Bathrooms,internet
Great nice hotel.Amusing entertainment every evening.Rooms are with a fabulous view of the swimming pool, red sea and green areas.Thanks to the staff and chiefs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Anna Podkorytova, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Maher, Thank you for positive feedback. We hope to welcome you with us. Regards, Anna Podkorytova
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iraq

Nice Hotel with great service

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location and nice room
Cons: Wi fi internet only in the reception area it will be great if in rooms as well
I enjoyed my stay nice clean room and very friendly staff thanks and i will definitely come back .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Anna Podkorytova, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Basel, Thank you for taking time reviewing us. We do hope to welcome you and your family in a soon future with us. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Nice Vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Mostly every thing.
Cons: Room service.
Location: Shopping.
It was a very nice hotel: Pros. -Nice location -Great beach -Great staff -Good food variation -clean pool -mid size hotel (which is nice for me, I don't like large hotel) -Responsive staff Cons. -I was in a non-smoking room, although sometimes the AC bring me a terrible odor of smoking. the staff was responsive to my complain and sent a guy with an air freshener. but that repeated next day. -Toiletries was so little and not added until you asked for, I bought some soap for myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Anna Podkorytova, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ezzat, Thank for taking time writing your review. We will take your comments into consideration to improve for the future. We hope to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Regards, Anna
5 out of 5
by Sherif

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Dry good beach and swimming pool very helpful geerous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Sherif, Thank you for takling time writing your review. We do hope to welcome you with us again. Regards, Anna Podkorytova Guest Relation Supervisor