Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden view

A good stay as long as you did not pay too much

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
"Not bad" except a big spider found in the room, a graco outside the room, a mouse in the coffee shop, some flies in the main restaurant, very poor snacks, almost the same food day after day, poor garden view, some staff at the pool bar and room service are not polite, room location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Disgusting food

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is in a nice and quiet area, however the food is disgusting. I would not recommend this hotel and would never book it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

Overall

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Food was not the greatest the beach was terrible, hospitality and villas were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

The worst 5 stars hotel I've ever had!

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was the worst experience I've ever expected to have with Expedia! It started the minute I entered the hotel. The reciptionist told me that there's no such reservation although I called the hotel 2days earlier and confirmed the reservation and asked for an early check in. Although I showed them Expedia email with the interary no# and the hotel confirmation no#! They kept me waiting for around an hour and I was exhausted after a 7 hours drive. On the first day, the water ran out while was taking a shower and covered with soap. It cane back 10 minutes later dirty and with offensive smell. I booked the room for 2 adults and a child so I asked for a baby cott but they didn't bring it until I asked for it three times and it was brought the second day! The hotel resturant was the worst! The food quality was aweful and the variety was very little over the 5 days. The grill chef was frowning and asking him for an extra piece really annoyed him! The chicken was not cooked enough and there was blood inside! The very obvious notice I made at all was that I've never seen any hotel staff smiling! None! The only positive side to the stay there was the intertainment team. Their shows were amusing and my daughter liked them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Food wasn't good at all. Towels at the beach wasn't clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

A Hotel from the Cave Ages :)

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: NOTHING but the falafel at the breakfast :)
Cons: Few words tells it all. Close it. demolish it. then rebuild a new one :)
Location: nothing nearby that it matters to anyone
I can't really remember if I did wrote a worse rating experience with another hotel or not during my life, but this one so far is the worse ... Congratulations for the most worse i've ever been to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was amazing and the animation team was lovely the food was great only missing more fruits the pool was great , the room was comfortable but the air condition wasn't working well MR George is a great man that always there to help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is ok but I wouldn't say it's 5 stars like it was rated. That staff are great besides some exceptions at reception. The food I wouldn't say was anything great with the food being almost the same everyday. I only stayed for 2 days so I can't imagine people who stayed there for a week loving the food. The room was clean and I felt right at home in the hotel. The hotel pool and beach are wonderfull. Overall I think the hotel is more like a 3 star resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels